Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu

Jalan Hiliran, City Center, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia 20300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living Area Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Bathroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Lobby Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan Brasserie Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai Lounge Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Mahirah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
CLOSE TO CITY BUT LOUSY BREAKFAST

NICE RIVER VIEW FROM ROOM. NEW AND CLEAN HOTEL.
7.7
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

comfortable room, convenient location
7.7
No complaints. Room was comfortable. location was convenient
Hasliza W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
calm & rilexs

riverview,good staff,superb situation
7.3
-unhappy with breakfast..food avaibility limited..ask for top up the food but no respond at all..
Shamsul B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Hotel was not as expected.

None
4.7
Hotel was not as expected, not properly maintained. Not much choices for breakfast. The bed was too small and the pillow was very soft. We requested for additional pillow but was told that the hotel ran out of pillows.
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good Hotel. Great Location. Superb wifi

Great location. fast wifi conntection. clean room.
8.3
Check in/ check out is fast. The room is clean and comfortable. The wifi connection is superb. The breakfast is full of local delicacies. The staff is friendly. Will always be my choice whenever I'm traveling to Terengganu.
Rosnani O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Suitable for Business Travellers

Clean, spacious, fast internet
6.7
The location is quite far from the shopping area. Difficult to get taxis but ample parking lots for visitors. Not many choices of local restaurants. Next to the waterfront which was badly maintained. Lobby is on the second floor whilst breakfast was served at level 17. You get to enjoy good views. Able to watch monsoon cup from the restaurant.
Siti R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
nice local dish breakfast

near town, great local dish breakfast, friendly staff
8
Zabidi I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable

Cleaniness, friendly staff & good location
9
It was satisfactory, the breakfast is just right, the room is very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, the location is near to shopping outlets, banks, tourist attraction etc.
Mashanim M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Fast check-in & friendly staffs

Great Breakfast, Good Location and Clean Room
8
Fast check-in around 1pm and can request late check-out without any additional charges. Nice & quite variety choice of buffet breakfast. Nice river view. A good hotel location to buy the famous keropok lekor at Losong. Left my dirty laundry in the hotel room after check-out & about 2 hrs later the hotel staff called and had to u-turn to collect our laundry.
Joerg W. Couples Germany, November 17, 2013
Water dripping from the ceiling in room and bath

1. that we didn't lose to much money when leaving early without refund. 2. that we could do better afterwards and before 3. it was close to Chinatown
4.7
All in all frustrating. There is a local and very special market where they sell fish crackers AND TURTLE EGGS - thousands of turtle eggs just to cook and eat. All islands were closed due to the rainy season and we could not find a ferry to bring us somewhere for a snorkleling trip throughout November.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala TerengganuFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - SuiteFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 BedroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living AreaFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - LobbyFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu

AS-AGWEB-3A05