or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu

Jalan Hiliran, City Center, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia 20300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living Area Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Bathroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Lobby Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai Lounge Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai Lounge Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan Brasserie Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan Brasserie Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Entrance Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Nice location and clean hotel

Good location, Clean room and friendly staff
9
My stay in Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu was a pleasant one. The hotel is well located with lots of local restaurants around. It is also very close to china town. The room I was in was with river view and the view was nice. Room was of nice standard and clean. I would recommend travel who like to stay near the city to give this hotel a try.
Yuk C. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
Food at TG is wonderful....

close to China Town, close to the beach,
4.3
The hotel room is a little bit dirty. But at KT, you don't have many choices of hotels that is reasonably priced and close to China Town.
Wan L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Good Location with clean room, value for money

Good location, big room
8
The check in service was great as i booked the wrong date but they solve it for me very fast. The room was big and clean with nice river view. Comfortable bed and shower room. One bad thing regarding the hotel was the breakfast, food is not up to standard and very limited choice. Recommended for short stay.
Kean H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Just for normal business trip

clean,strategy location and near to china town
6
Nothing special of the hotel.
Azrol A. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Value for Money

Value for money and near to city center
7.7
Bahrin A. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfort, satisfy and worth money.

cleanliness, privacy and location.
8
Liyana M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
value for money

location, bathroom
6.7
the furniture is a bit worn out, i was deceived by the picture. i hope agoda can help by updating the pictures of all the hotels listed. at least make it about 3 years of age. the pictures shown were 6yrs ago.
Bee K. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Centrally located, but rooms need updating

Centrally located, walking distance to China town
5.3
Kheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean room, good location, near river side
7
Staff on duty was very helpful, quiet environment and comfortable room feel relaxed. Will come again next trip. If
Fahrunisak K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
nice view from room

room,location,near to town
9
i love the view from my room..nice hotel with variety of breakfast..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala TerengganuFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - SuiteFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 BedroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living AreaFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - LobbyFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - EntranceFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu

AS-AGWEB-3C04