Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu

Jalan Hiliran, City Center, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia 20300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living Area Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Bathroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Lobby Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan Brasserie Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai Lounge Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Mashanim M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Fast check-in & friendly staffs

Great Breakfast, Good Location and Clean Room
8
Fast check-in around 1pm and can request late check-out without any additional charges. Nice & quite variety choice of buffet breakfast. Nice river view. A good hotel location to buy the famous keropok lekor at Losong. Left my dirty laundry in the hotel room after check-out & about 2 hrs later the hotel staff called and had to u-turn to collect our laundry.
Joerg W. Couples Germany, November 17, 2013
Water dripping from the ceiling in room and bath

1. that we didn't lose to much money when leaving early without refund. 2. that we could do better afterwards and before 3. it was close to Chinatown
4.7
All in all frustrating. There is a local and very special market where they sell fish crackers AND TURTLE EGGS - thousands of turtle eggs just to cook and eat. All islands were closed due to the rainy season and we could not find a ferry to bring us somewhere for a snorkleling trip throughout November.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
room is comfortable

great location
7
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice, attentive staff, food's fantastic!

Food, near the city..
8
The hot water boiler broke down and hot water was pouring down inside our bathroom. Luckily, no one's in the shower. However, we got transferred to a new room and luckily this one is ok. The food was nice and the Wifi too was good. But it only applicable to certain floors.
Nurulhuda A. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Room was huge! Comfortable bed and matress! Yahooo

Location, Value for money, Large room
7
My stay was pleasant at this hotel. The room was large and i had checked in a river view room. Hotel is very comfy tho it is quite weird having the lobby at the 2nd floor. Mind you, it's not easy to get a taxi from this hotel. Taxi dont use meter. Only 2km journey they charged us RM10. 3km RM20!
Cher H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable for Business

View, Distance from Central Point & Friendly Staff
8
Excellent place for both Business Travelers and Leisure
Muhammad E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great location, fast service

Location
7.7
-limited parking space near to lobby, but they have a huge space across the road. -the hot water for shower is boiling hot! -the cafe is on the top floor, very nice view of Kuala Terengganu -overall, it's a nice place, has clean room and great location (walking distance to pasar Payang and waterfront)
Zulkifli A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
relax & enjoyable

clean, quite & friendly staff
8
It was an enjoyable and interesting experienced. The famous shopping market was only a walking distance away. All the business centers and banking establishment are located nearby.
Zulkifli A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
cool and relaxing

clean, quite & friendly staff
7.7
the location for shopping, business and banking were all just a walking distance away
Irene C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good location

Clean, good location , friendly staffs
8.3
Not happy when we step in to the room found out that the toilet bowl covered can't lifted up and called for maintenance need to wait about 20 minutes to come. Pillows was not comfortable and can't sleep well at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala TerengganuFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - SuiteFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 BedroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living AreaFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - LobbyFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu

AS-AGWEB-3B05