or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu

Jalan Hiliran, City Center, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia 20300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living Area Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Bathroom Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Lobby Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai Lounge Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai Lounge Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan Brasserie Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan Brasserie Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting Room Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Entrance Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Azrin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Interesting, enjoying

View from the cafe..the seaview scenery really amazed me
7.3
Great, I really enjoyed for the stay, the food, friendly staff.
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Enjoyed nice vacation during my stay

, good breakfast menu , near to shopping market , located at central of city
8.3
, very satisfied with the services and staff hospitality.
Shamsuddin H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Average

Breakfast , location,
5.3
Average
Sim A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staff

room cleanness, friendly staff, nice location
7.7
not bad, it was a pleasant stay. all the facilities were great except there was no swimming pool and the variety of food for the buffet breakfast was too little. overall great stay!
Elisabeth R. Families with older children Germany, June 6, 2014
we enjoyed the stay but missed a pool

the view over the river, the central location and the helpful receptionist
8.3
it was fine, we only stayed one night to travel to Marang and Pulau Kapas the next day
Adam B. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Strategically located. Pleasant place to stay.

Value for money. Rooms are well,maintained and adequately equipped. You get a sense of warmth and hospitality upon arrival. Buffet breakfast offers tantalising local dishes.
4.3
Inadequate parking lots. However, we like our stay because we feel at home when we arrived. I have a suggestion to make. Conduct chargeable river cruise to Crystal Mosque, seafood eateries like D'ganu and other interesting sites
Ahmad J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
excellent, nice view, nice room, value for moneu

service, rooms, the view, food
9.7
5 star
Aninawati B. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
comfortable

food,view, location
8.3
enjoyable and satisfying, foods are great, recommended.
Wei P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Design of the hotel is very inconvenience

Located next to the China Town, and restaurant within walking distance.
3.3
I did not enjoy, because, there is no WFI provided, the breakfast with no much choices, the lobby is located not at ground floor, with car park in open space, felt very insecure.
Siti M. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Affordable hotel for stay with great city location

Nice and clean room, near to city center with easy access to most of the Terengganu city attractions, great breakfast at Serai cafe...this was my second time staying here and will comeback again :-)
8
Nice and clean room, near to city center with easy access to most of the Terengganu city attractions, great breakfast at Serai cafe...this was my second time staying here and will comeback again :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala TerengganuFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - SuiteFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 BedroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living AreaFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - LobbyFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - EntranceFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu

AS-AGWEB-3B01