Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Felix River Kwai Hotel

9/1 Moo 3, Thamakham, River Kwai, Kanchanaburi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Restaurant Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Restaurant Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Pub/Lounge Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River View
Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite River View Felix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite River View
Area: River Kwai Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Chayanin S. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2015
Good stay

Near to the river
6.3
Pleasant stay, but the room is old and needed improvement.
Report this review
Christer L. Families with young children Sweden, July 28, 2015
No hot water for showers

room size, terrace, breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Siphan K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
Calm and Cool!!!

Location, Food and Room
10
Very very good.
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Israel, July 21, 2015
Amazing stay

The spacey clean rooms, the helpful staff the huge pool
10
Everything went smoothly with checking in, extra bed for children, checking out at 03.00 at night to reach chiang mai before the traffic stated. The staff was very kind and wanted to help in any way they could. The spa is really great as well. We enjoyed our stay very much and will for sure come back if we one day come back to kanchanaburi.
Report this review
Virun P. Groups India, July 20, 2015
Good hotel but a little bit too old need renovatio

Location is nice ...rooms r clean...staffs r friendly n nice
7
Report this review
Win M. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
Good place,nice staff,quite and peaceful

Staff,room,place
9.7
Report this review
David B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Good resort hotel, lovely gardens

Landscaping, large rooms, river view
7.3
The hotel needs a bit of renovation but is a good quality hotel. Whilst there a Police conference was taking place which meant parking was a long way from the lobby and breakfast before 8.30am was extremely busy. When we arrived I had to go to the reception to get somebody to help us with luggage, there was not an obvious doorman to notice our arrival. I put this down to maybe a lack of staff in the slow season. Our rooms were river facing and nice size they were. The gardens are extensive and beautiful although I would like to see better access for the use of a baby buggy as on occasions we had to carry the buggy upstairs as there were no lifts or ramps to get upstairs to the lobby unless one wanted to travel right around the resort and come through the front entrance. We did have an incident with food that was infested with ants and the hotel did not charge us for the food (they viewed the food and agreed about the ants) although on leaving I found that we had been charged tax and service which I was not happy about. We were traveling with an infant which concerned me about the quality of the food preparation and the cleanliness of the kitchens although I will confirm that we did eat breakfast and ate dinner twice in the International restaurant so I took it as a one off. Again maybe low season meant food was kept far longer than normal. We enjoyed our stay overall and would like stay again.
Report this review
Kirsty H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2015
Spacious hotel right on the river

Location, spacious rooms with nce pool
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here the rooms were clean and had everything you'd expect. River view rooms were excellent nice big balcony right on the river. Staff were friendly although not many had fluent English. Was a little difficult driving ourselves there - best to drive to the bridge and ask for directions. Would go back
Report this review
Pichanee C. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2015
Only good for meeting not for vacation

Clean big and next to river
6
Report this review
Neil W. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Gem on the River Kwai

Great location on the River Kwai with access to the bridge through the grounds. Large well maintained gardens with long riverside walk. Quiet and relaxing.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Felix River Kwai Hotel KanchanaburiFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Pub/LoungeFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Superior Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Deluxe River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite Garden ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Suite River ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - 2 Bedroom Royal SuiteFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Swimming PoolFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Swimming PoolFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - SpaFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Recreational FacilitiesFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Swimming PoolFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - SpaFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - SurroundingsFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - LobbyFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Pub/LoungeFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ViewFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - SurroundingsFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - SurroundingsFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Meeting RoomFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Recreational FacilitiesFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Bridge Over River KwaiFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Tennis CourtFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Swimming PoolFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Meeting RoomFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - ExteriorFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Coffee Shop/CafeFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Meeting RoomFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Recreational FacilitiesFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - GardenFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - RestaurantFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Swimming PoolFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Fitness RoomFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - SurroundingsFelix River Kwai Hotel Kanchanaburi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Felix River Kwai Hotel, Kanchanaburi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07