or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fem's Vines Pension House

Yacapin corner Aguinaldo Streets, Cagayan De Oro City Center, Cagayan De Oro, Philippines 9000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fems

Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Suite Room Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Suite Room Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Lobby Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Lobby Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Marcelino’s Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Marcelino’s Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Junior Suite Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Junior Suite Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Regular Single Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Junior Suite Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Exterior
Area: Cagayan De Oro City Center Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Nithana C. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
Good for short stay only

staff, it's within the city, budget price
7.3
Maricar G. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2013
The staff are rude. Bathroom is dirty.

Just the location
4.7
Not good. the staff are not accommodating at all. Bathroom was dirty. we woke up and slept on the same bed sheets, no fresh towel and nobody cleaned our room for 4 days and 3 nights we've stayed there.
Chiqui L. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Comfortable

location, cafe, price
8
Upon arrival at about 4 PM, the room was immediately prepared by the attentive housekeeping staff. The front desk personnel at that time wasn't very friendly nor was she snooty. She could use a little smile though. I was pleasantly surprised by the crocodile sisig of Cafe Bonita. It tastes like pork. Nearby is a small mosque. Listening to our Muslim brothers pray after sunset reminded me of my Kuala Lumpur trip. The pension house is a short distance from the CDO Night Cafe/ Market where I bought 2 leather bags at very cheap prices!
Edgardo F. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was really good.

Great stuff, clean room and convenient location
6.7
Jonas R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Great location but dim rooms

Great location
5.3
Now, I know what 1-2 star rating in Agoda would mean. It's far below OK. If you're claustrophobic, this ain't for you. The light source is dim too. Good thing about the hotel is staff was able to reconcile my changes in Agoda made 12 hours before my arrival to the hotel. The location is near central market. I stayed only for five hours just to sleep.
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Incompetent staff with EXTREMELY LOW IQ….
2.3
Closeness to CDO Central Business District.
Travel tip: Better off staying at some other hotel.
Leonida P. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2013
"Nice location but small rooms"

Service is good and accessibility
4
I like the location of the hotel for it's near the business section of the city. The hotel personnel are very accommodating to guests requests. However, the toilet of the room where we stayed is defective. It's a blessing that we are out of the hotel most of the time.
Rodino A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Good location, busy street.

Location is good, staff is friendly, rooms are decently clean
7.7
second time staying here, the location is very near to the divisoria, ororama mall and a slew of outdoor markets and street stalls. the rooms are clean but a bit worn, for $15 usd it's a great bargain, you should t expect much but a safe place to lay your head. the streets outside are very busy so if your sensitive to noise then this wouldn't be the ideal place for you. that being said, you are in a prime location to explore so please do that. also of note, checkout the cafe bonita downstairs if you're there for the weekend, they have live music and a few games to keep you entertained, chit chat with some locals and of you're brave enough try the crocodile sisig and bbq snake!
Shopping Tip: Head to the Ororama Mall for most of your shopping necessities. The prices are a lot cheaper than what you would pay at Limketkai or Robinsons.
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Location, Budget, No-Frills

Location! Budget Hotel
6.7
Benjamin J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Nice Location Hostel

Location
6.7
The staffs were polite and offers good service with a smile. The room is small but i think it's okay because i stayed in a pension house and not in a hotel and i stayed in a single room that's why i got what i paid for. The air conditioning is very good. Good if you just want a room for rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De OroFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Suite RoomFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Suite RoomFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - LobbyFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - LobbyFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Marcelino’sFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Marcelino’sFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Junior SuiteFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Junior SuiteFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Regular SingleFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Junior SuiteFem’s Vines Pension House Cagayan De Oro - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08