Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel

222 P. Tuazon Boulevard, Araneta Shopping Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Spa Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With Breakfast Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Ballroom Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Not as preview

Location is good.
4.3
Is quite running down without any renovation. Air condition in room is quite bad. There is no single bed as per request.
Patricia P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Twin Bed Room

Location near shopping mall, good breakfast buffet and polite staff.
7.3
Room and a/c units is very old. Hot water boiler leaks. Other then that it is alright.
Von R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Fernandina 88 Suites

Location, staff and decent breakfast.
6.7
Had better experience on previous stays. The room is dirty. Wifi signal is weak. Couldn't sleep because I was assigned to a lower floor.
Marissa P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Friendly Staff. Easy transportation.

Big room. Friendly Staff. Transportation is easy.
6.7
I was okay. I always stay in this hotel everytime i go to Manila. The place is surrounded by malls and restos. Easy to get a cab too. Walking distance to train line. Will definitely stay in this hotel again and again.
Aileene B. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2015
Affordable price

Cheap. Near the mall. Friendly staff
7.3
Nenita C. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Disappointed

Location
6.7
The hotel was conveniently located in commercial areas. The worst part about the hotel the lack of hot water at one point the shower stopped. The air conditioner in the bedroom was noisy.
Cheong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
GOOD STAY AT HOTEL

1. The room is large enough, with a hall and the bedroom.
7
Jeruel C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
No complaints. Really PleaseD. We'll Be Back!

Location, Room Service, Cleanliness.
8
Staff Politeness they make you feel wellcomed....Good Attitude. Room Service very efficient service...
Amante S. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2015
A nice place to stay in.

location ,nice staff.
7
My first stayed. The room was smaller than the one I stayed in. My second reservation was much better only because they don't have any vacant room on my original reservation.
Anna N. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2015
Best staffs!

Staffs were really helpful!
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel ManilaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - SpaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With BreakfastFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - BallroomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01