or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel

222 P. Tuazon Boulevard, Araneta Shopping Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Spa Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With Breakfast Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Ballroom Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Maricel M. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2014
very good

clean, affordable and comfortable room
7.7
Patrick M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Room is big

location, location and location
7
It was noisy and I was not able to sleep, my room was facing the main road.
Celerina A. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
overall it's a pleasant stay

big room, friendly staff and good location
7.3
Stay was good...hotel was a little old. there are drawers but without utensils and saw some small cockroaches inside the drawers which are expected since they are not in use often. but i appreciate the big rooms and beds are nice. appreciate also that every room has it's own toilet and bath which are a plus for a family of 5:).
Twinkle M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
front desk guy is not accomodating!

location
4.3
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Okay for A stay

Good Location, Value of Money and Nearby Malls
6
It was okay for a stay, malls are just walking distance to the hotel. Free wifi and slippers. Food was okay as well, enough for it's price. The only thing that we didnt like to this hotel is the male receptionist who was present that time at 12 pm. When we arrived, I asked him if we could be helped by a bell hop but he told us that check in is at 2pm which I understand I was only asking to help us coz we can leave our things and go back after 2pm. He did not even managed to check if there is an available room already. He was not polite at all. When we came back after 2pm, there is another male receptionist who helped us and I saw him as well not even bothered to look or greet us. He was rude I must say. Good thing the bell hop (old man) who helped us carry our luggages that day was very accommodating and helpful. He even assist us in making us feel comfortable by giving us our request of slippers and extra bath towels. Kudos to that employee for being warm.
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location Location
7.7
very good, rooms sizes are excellent but there should be a TV in the bedroom
Luisito D. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

location, cleanliness & affordability
8.7
Had a very comfortable stay, breakfast buffet was good although sometimes foods served were a recycle from yesterdays or the other days menu, location is great although as a tourist, a great deal of carefulness when crossing the street to get to the nearby mall because the hotel is located on a very,very busy street. I would surely book my future stays at this hotel again as I have been doing the last 5 years, definitely commendable and deferrable to friends and relatives
Luisito D. Groups Canada, October 19, 2014
just read my previous review

just read my previous review
8
just read my previous review
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2014
Not expensive hotel

Location Good price
5
Just infant of SM cubao, cheap hotel
Geoff M. Solo travelers Canada, October 1, 2014
No much

fairly run down and need of upgrade
4.3
Not value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel ManilaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - SpaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With BreakfastFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - BallroomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05