or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel

222 P. Tuazon Boulevard, Araneta Shopping Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Spa Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With Breakfast Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Ballroom Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
G. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
central to malls

courteous staff ,, good food ,, entral location
8.7
always very pleasant,, this is 6th time I stay there
Robin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Deluxe suit

Room was clean and good size ,Staff were friendly and breakfast was great ... The only downside was to the room was the lack of utensils .. But still great value for money
8.7
Loudette L. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Old hotel in a good location

Location Spacious room, Affordable
8.3
This hotel is not some luxury hotel. I think for the price you pay you get a good deal because of the rooms are big, buffet breakfast and is located just across a mall.
Jose L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
NIce hotel with great service

Spacious rooms, good food and awesome service
8
I have stayed several times at this hotel because it offers spacious quiet rooms with kitchenettes. The service is always great and very helpful. It is located opposite Ali Mall, and while not located in a central area, it does have access to public transportation. It is a 15 minute walk to the MRT line, Araneta Center-Cubao. The food is always good and everyone is always helpful. Overall, if you don't mind the location it is a great place to stay.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
large room and nice staff but restaurant problem

large room, nice staff, near mall
8
Then staff was nice at this hotel and everything was good inclucing the very large room until my last day when i had breakfast. I tried a few items on the buffet and when i had eaten some i noticed something moving on my plate. There was a green worm about an inch long crawling on my salad! It was disgusting...i told the waiter and they took my plate...another man who i imagine was a manager asked me if i wanted anything else on the buffet...all i could eat was bread after that. He did apologize but really how can someone miss something like that when serving food to guests? I can recommend the hotel but i definitely can not recommend the buffet.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Has become my must stay destination

Close to great food and shopping
8
The hotel is old and dated but value for money and service it ticks the boxes
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
nice budget hotel

close to shopping malls, swimming pool, fast lifts
6
it was good, enjoyed the pool & value for the money
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Practical Clean Hotel

Close Proximity to shopping, convenient and very secure
8.7
I am glad that I stayed at this hotel. Its very practical and the staff are very well equipped with all of the right information about how to go about the city. I highly recommend this hotel
Olivia S. Groups Switzerland, June 9, 2014
Location was superb!

Location, friendly and accomodating staff
7.7
Good.
Ralph B. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Very Good

Room Staff Pool
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel ManilaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - SpaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With BreakfastFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - BallroomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08