arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 290 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Vince D.
Philippines
December 26, 2015
Good promo for the holidays
Price, location,hotel staff service

Stephanie L.
Philippines
November 17, 2015
A hotel that is best for its location
Location, Ease of Accommodation, and Warm Staff
Fernandina 88 was able to accommodate my reservation even if it was at the last minute. Their strength is the location of the hotel as it is accessible to Cubao's best malls, which has everything your heart can desire (cinema, spa, etc.) The thing they have to improve, I believe, is their air-conditioners (as the ones in the room I got seemed underpowered). The couch was also itchy for me. I think the hotel needs an over-all renovation-the place seems a little too dim for my taste.

wilma H.
Philippines
November 02, 2015
Nice location,pleasant staff
Good location just in front of Ali Mall, the staff are pleasant and courteous from the housekeeping down to the guards, thoigh the facility is Not new,rooms are kept clean, and the food tastes good,
Nice stay-bound to come Back

perpetuo M.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
Fernandina 88 feels like home
Location is very convenient. High value for money. Courteous, happy, smart employees

Harold C.
United States
October 19, 2015
Not impressed
Rooftop restaurant, across from mall, friendly restaurant staff
Wifi was very slow or not working, had to pay 300 peso a day if you wanted a microwave, only sheets on bed, no blanket or comforter. Staff entered my room without knocking!!! Was surprised to see me. Suddenly couldn't speak English. Suspected he was attempting to rob me!!! Fiancée had earring snatched from her ear right outside of hotel.

Nenita F.
Switzerland
October 16, 2015
Its ok for short stay.
it is in the center city.
was ok

Janeth S.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
very satisfied. a happy hotel guest.
friendly staff, comfortable room and amazing rate!
i celebrated my birthday in this hotel and i didnt expect to receive such great service. the staff were nice, and very accomodating, any request that i make are done in 15 minutes maximum time. the rate that they gave me for the 2 bedroom suite we had was right for the value of my money. our stay was beyond expected quality of service, i would definitely consider celebrating any special occasion on this hotel again. thanks fernandina! my birthday felt like i celebrated it at my own home only better! :)

Geoffrey H.
Australia
October 04, 2015
totally dissapointed
location,, good parking , courtious staff
not good ,, first room they put us in was like pig pen , floors were filthy not cleaned at all rubbish form party in room night before still behind door , stink of cigarete,, transfer to another room ,, was cleaner but still not clean as should be for vacant room , obviously the management are try to save money , we ask for floor to be mopped and was done in 5 minutes but should have been already clean , I have been going there now for 4 years ,, and food in restaurant is still the same as 4 years ago , never change ,, I will not be using this hotel again

MICHELLE M.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Worth for the price
Location, food, value

Marinel O.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Ms MARINEL
The rooms particularly huge
Did not expect much as rated 3 star hotel but surpasses my expectations, though the pool quite small but doesn't bother me.staff are accommodating, the rooms big , clean, convenient to shops, food, nightlife. I will definitely come back with my family to stay at FERNANDINA 88 SUITES hotel. Thumbs up experience.