or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel

222 P. Tuazon Boulevard, Araneta Shopping Center, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Spa Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With Breakfast Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Ballroom Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Cheong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
GOOD STAY AT HOTEL

1. The room is large enough, with a hall and the bedroom.
7
Jeruel C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
No complaints. Really PleaseD. We'll Be Back!

Location, Room Service, Cleanliness.
8
Staff Politeness they make you feel wellcomed....Good Attitude. Room Service very efficient service...
Amante S. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2015
A nice place to stay in.

location ,nice staff.
7
My first stayed. The room was smaller than the one I stayed in. My second reservation was much better only because they don't have any vacant room on my original reservation.
Anna N. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2015
Best staffs!

Staffs were really helpful!
7.3
Merton G. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Food, Courtesy, Nest to Mall
8.7
Overall it was good. Had a little trouble with room assignment since I was staying one day longer than the rest of the group. A fellow traveler had his bag stolen from the lobby while he was checking in. Guard at the door did nothing to stop the person.
Dov G. Business travelers Israel, January 29, 2015
old place, poor breakfast

nearby Araneta
4.7
Arrived very late at night. Car park is very small. Elevator is very small. It is condo building in which some of the units are open for short term rent. Very old style building. All is made from wood. Took 1 bedroom unit. Kitchen look ok but I did not used anything in it. Living room is big with nothing too special about it. Bedroom is medium size with very old bed and mattress and rather small bed. Shower room with no amenities - pls. note to bring all by yourself. Aircon very noisy. Internet is ok. Breakfast on top floor - many staff but no one give you any attention. Eggs are oily and food is mostly on local style. Rooftop swim pool look nice but very small and I had no chance to use it. All in all can rate it 2 stars.
Santiago L. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2015
will definitely recommend to my friends

location, cleanliness
8
Amante S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2015
3 stars

location,service, cleanliness.
7.7
Satisfactory.
Joaquin O. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
Good Location

easy access with parking
7.7
Maria G. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2015
fun stay

we had a nice time during our stay in fernandina 88. it is very close to supermarket, walking distance to the malls ans the staff are very friendly. will definitely come back.
8.3
Very nice! I always like staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fernandina 88 Suites Hotel ManilaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - SpaFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Suite RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Standard 1 Bedroom Suite With BreakfastFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - BallroomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomFernandina 88 Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02