or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast

11 Caroline Cres, Emerald, Mount Dandenong Ranges, Australia 3782 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Hotel Grounds Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Charman suite Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Cottage Meeting Room Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Conference room Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Hotel Front - Main Entrance Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Edison Suite bathroom Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Edison Suite Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Melba Suite Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Melba Suite Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Outdoor barbecue area Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Charman Suite Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Brookdale Suite Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - View from front veranda Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Guest Room Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Exterior Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Exterior
Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Exterior
Area: Emerald Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Joel H. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, location and relaxing
9.3
Trevor I. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Smile and unwind

Very peaceful surroundings excellent hosts luxurious room
9.7
We both had a wonderful relaxing pampered time we recommend a stay you wont be disappointed
Peter H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Anniversary memories, loved our stay.

Romantic, quiet and comfortable.
10
Julie S. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Relaxing tranquil getaway

Great hosts besutiful surroundings and fantastic breakfast
10
Very relaxing and tranquil beautiful gardens and bushlands although we did not have the time to take some walks from the property we will definately put that on our list for next time. Our hosts were lovely people very friendly and accommodating the breakfast was amazing and plentiful the rooms spotless we would definately recommend this accommodation if you are looking for a nice relaxing stay
Richard F. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Ferndale at menzies

Location comfort food
10
Excellent staff very attentive and accomodating loved it 😃
George L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Simply Devine

Hospitality,Comfort, Location
10
Amazing words can't explain would stay there again in a heartbeat, the staff bend over backwards to make your stay a wonderful one and very polite, the breakfast is simply stunning and very fresh gourmet assortments
Derek J. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Relaxing peaceful and comfortable

Well appointed clean rooms great breakfast and hosts that couldnt do enough for you .
9.3
Great hosts peaceful setting very clean rooms with attention to detail. Fantastic cooked breakfast and real value for money . No hesitation recommending this place to others .
Robert C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Cozy and intimate

1. breakfast, 2. room features, and 3. the view
9
Excellent.
Denise R. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere

The new owners were just delightful and shared their years of experience in different fields with us. Breakfast could have served a small army and was served beautifully in our room - beautiful views
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend Fernglade to anyone looking for a relaxing couple of days.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Delightful quiet B & B

Quite but convenient location, wonderful hosts, comfortable room.
9
Marvellous rest after busy preiod of travelling. Location is so quiet, but convenient for town and sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong RangesFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Hotel GroundsFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Charman suiteFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Cottage Meeting RoomFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Conference roomFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Hotel Front - Main EntranceFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Edison Suite bathroomFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Edison SuiteFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Melba SuiteFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Melba SuiteFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Outdoor barbecue areaFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Charman SuiteFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - The Brookdale SuiteFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - View from front verandaFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Guest RoomFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - ExteriorFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - ExteriorFernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast Mount Dandenong Ranges - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fernglade on Menzies Bed & Breakfast, Mount Dandenong Ranges

AS-AGWEB-3A02