or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila

1455 A. Mendoza corner Alvarez Street, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior Suite Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior Suite Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Interior Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Interior Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior Suite
Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior Suite Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Bobby A. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
Professional staff, great location and clean...

Closed to all...
10
Well.... its great and we will be back again. .. thanks for the hospitality. ...
Deborah M. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
peaceful

clean,pleasant good
6.7
nice and helpful acomodatng smiling relaxed peacful
Bethany S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Good for one night in Manila.

fast wi-fi, friendly staff, downtown
7
Good
Carlos J. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
am not satisfied with the staff service

clean, safe, good location
7
I only dont like is when you pay your meal, they don't give back your change, and everytime you went out the room you need to turn off everything including the fridge.. then if you come back you dont have any cold water to drink and you need to pay for the bottled water as well unlike to other hotel complimentary bottled water is already available but here you need to pay and its not cheap.slow food service aswell.
Nonie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
relax, very convinient

affordable/relaxing/accesible
7
satisfy for the service , hotel rooms ,bathroom, all the things in fersal hotel is complete my family is happy and planning to stay again some other time.. thank you for the staff of the hotel good job,im very much willing to share and to other fersal hotel
Josephine H. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
it was just okay..the room we got was quite small

centrally located to places to go in Manila
5.3
It was just okay, the only problem was that their rooms are quite small
Victor K. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Very good comfortable cheap hotel.

Service, comfort. and great staff
8.3
Very good but location lets it down. However only a taxi ride away. from night life. will stay there again and reconomend it to friends visiting Manila. Only reason not using it for my return to england is time of my flight back.
Aldrin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Cheap stay! You get what you pay for!

Food! Room service! Staff friendliness
4
Small rooms! Small bed! Bathroom is tiny!
Sudarat J. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Unexpectedly Good!

1. Very close to UST 2. Helpful staff 3. Budget but comfortable enough.
8
Iza M. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
friendly, accommodating and considerate staff

friendly and considerate staff, quiet surroundings, near PRC
6.7
I was greeted by pleasant and very accommodating staff upon my arrival. I requested for a change of room and they were considerate enough to grant my request. Internet connection is fast. The surrounding environment is quiet but there is no convenient store nearby. Breakfast is ok and although they start serving it at 6, i was allowed to claim mine earlier because of my early appointment. The room is not very stylish but it was comfortable enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior SuiteFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior SuiteFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - InteriorFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - InteriorFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior SuiteFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior SuiteFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C02