or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila

1455 A. Mendoza corner Alvarez Street, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior Suite Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Hotel Interior Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Hotel Interior Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant
Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen
Hotel Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Sudarat J. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Unexpectedly Good!

1. Very close to UST 2. Helpful staff 3. Budget but comfortable enough.
8
Iza M. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
friendly, accommodating and considerate staff

friendly and considerate staff, quiet surroundings, near PRC
6.7
I was greeted by pleasant and very accommodating staff upon my arrival. I requested for a change of room and they were considerate enough to grant my request. Internet connection is fast. The surrounding environment is quiet but there is no convenient store nearby. Breakfast is ok and although they start serving it at 6, i was allowed to claim mine earlier because of my early appointment. The room is not very stylish but it was comfortable enough.
Stanley L. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great Stay at the Fersal Hotel Santa Cruz Manila

Low Cost, Ease of payment and reservations, Helpful and Friendly Staff
8.7
I needed to travel to Manila in order to renew passports for six of my seven children. The Fersal Hotel in Santa Cruz was centrally located near the areas of our interest, US Embassy, Star City, Mall of Asia, the Laloma Baptist Church and mades a convenient meeting place for the reserved van to meet us for a day vacation to Enchanted Kingdom. Needing three rooms for the boys, girls, and parents could have cost a fortune but the low rates made our week stay affordable and pleasant. The friendly and concerned staff took the time to hail taxi's, care for our children's breakfasts, store some items we accidentally left behind until we returned, give directions to places in the area, rearranged our rooms so that we would all be on the same floor, etc. I felt safe with my family there.
Jo A. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Convenient location, near UST

food is great, the staff were attentive of guests' needs, location is near UST
7.7
it is conveniently located near UST so we decided to stay in this hotel since my daughter will be taking an exam the following day. Check-in and check-out is fast. Food is great at a reasonable price. Downsides - the rooms are a bit small and lighting is too dim.
Carolina A. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
perfect for short business trip

staff, breakfast,rate
8.3
I fully appreciate the helpfulness of the staff - from the time we checked in, to the time I asked for information and guide as to how to go around the Manila area, to getting a taxi, to asking for extra services in the hotel. The staff are actually your best asset. Well trained, respectful, accommodating and knows that as a tourist business - they are very helpful. They have been trained well to go out of their way to ensure our comfort. The location is very nice - although its in a main thoroughfare and in a corner location in fact, still we were able to enjoy a nice and noise free sleep. I fully appreciate the wifi connection inside our room inasmuch as I needed an internet connection so badly at the time we were there.
Norhazlinda C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
ok for backpackers

simple
4.3
Pinoy B. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
worst

the door, the gate, and the back door
6
horrific, don't you ever dare to stay. It is a nightmare
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
Great location

Location
8.7
It was ok enough due to its location (very near UST). Good for overnight stay, studying students or parents visiting students of nearby universities/colleges
Theresa M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
Very near UST.

Clean, Affordable, accessible
8.7
Nice. I will be a constant customer to this hotel, due to my constant visit to my son studying at UST.
Ruel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
disappointing

accessible to universities
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Junior SuiteFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen


AS-AGWEB-3B05