My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Facade Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis Cubao Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hallway Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Silvin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
The price is right

friendly staff, clean rooms, and affordable
7.3
Staying at fersal is always pleasant. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Araneta Coliseum is very close by and the shopping centers are just around the corner
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has free wifi but it wont reach the 3rd floor, so stay at the 2nd floor by the stairs if you want a strong signal
Silvin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
the price is rigth

friendly staff
7
staying at fersal is always pleasant. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. araneta coliseum is very close by and the shopping centers are just around the corner
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has free wifi but it wont reach the 3rd floor, so stay at the 2nd floor by the stairs if you want a strong signal
Koo W. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2012
Everything was small

Walking distance to shopping malls
4.3
The room was vert small very barely enough walking space. The bed was not even queen sized and my wife and infant had to squeeze in with hardly another space to toss and turn. The restaurant was very small with 4 tables. The wireless signal strength was weak in the room.
Elmer B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2012
Service is good but small reception area.

near in the shopping malls its a walking distance
6.3
Its good for one day stay the rooms is clean but small all in all is Good.
Ang C. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2012
Convient location near shopping and F&B outlets

Good rate with the standard of the hotel
7.7
Fersal Hotel is conveniently located in Quezon City. Many Shopping Malls and F& B outlets nearby. The rate of the hotel is value for money consider the standard of hotel of the same class.
Silvin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
the price is right

friendly staff and clean rooms
7
Staying at fersal is always pleasant. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Araneta Coliseum is very close by and the shopping centers are just around the corner
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has free wifi but it wont reach the 3rd floor, so stay at the 2nd floor by the stairs if you want a strong signal
Annisa F. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and service

Friendly service and walking distance from the mall
8
my stay in this hotel has been comfortable. the check-in time is flexible as long as we follow the 24-hour stay rule (for example, i checked-in at 11 am and i have to check out at 11 am the next day). the room is okay. the tv over various channel. the breakfast is not really my favorite, but the staff are friendly.
Travel tip: the place might be a little hidden in the street, but the distance to the mall (gateway mall, ali mall, etc) can be reached by foot. even if you don't feel like walking, we can use tricyle near the hotel with only php17. it's considerably cheap.
Eufemia G. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
very limited parking lot, not safe to park outside

5 mins.to shopping mall
6
staff were courteous.we were hungry at 4am but the restaurant opens not till 6am at the hotel. they need to put up a vending machine or something to get food from in the middle of the night just in case guests gets hungry. we had to go out in the dark street to find a place to buy food. parking space is very limited and we don't feel safe parking our car in the street.
Cecile F. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2012
Nice location

quiet and peaceful sorrounding
7.7
Quiet and peaceful surrounding. A walking distance to the malls, transport terminal and event center. Nice and accommodating staff. Room is clean but i have notice a small bites on my arms. A bit far from airport but manageable.
Gregg M. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2012
Nice enough for the area

Hot shower, close to MRT
9.7
The room was cute and clean. Cable TV works fine, ad had a large screen CRT type TV. Nice sized CR with hot water. Refrigerator was good size. The food was OK, but not great. The free breakfast was generous and cooked well, giving Filipino and American style foods. Most areas of the hotel provide poor (in room) internet, but the connection in the lobby is fine. Beware, the restaurant closes at 9:45pm. Just half kilometer from the MRT, but a rather dicey neighborhood, so take a tricycle to and from the train. Very close to Victory bus lines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - FacadeFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis CubaoFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - HallwayFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi


AS-AGWEB-3B05