Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Cubao
Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe Double Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Welcome Arrival Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed) Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Club Sandwich Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
376 reviews

307 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Mudima O. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2016
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, location very close to bus terminals
6.7
We had an ok stay at Fersal Hotel. The staff are friendly, helpful and informative. The location are great for us because its very close to Baliuag Transit terminal. The room was ok, the room is very standard.The toilet was not OK, it was blocked in two days we were staying in there. The staff are helpful to fix it but it happened twice, and that is a bit annoying. Please do something about it. Thank you
Report this review
Shane Y. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
Short stay

staff, food, location
7.3
Good stay, good staff and food served. Value for money
Report this review
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2016
Rustic design and quiet

Our stay here was perfect for resting after hard days work.
9.3
We had what we wanted in this place as we have rested well enough. This place is really quiet. No matter how old it maybe it still is clean and homy. By way of suggestion though, bidet might come in handy in the bathroom. Thanks.
Report this review
Phillips J. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
A Pleasure

The Staff are just wonderful, Very Pleasent, Helpfull.
9.3
For a Budget Traveller, I recommend this Hotel, Its value for Money. its within the Travel distric, U can catcha Bus to any other Province. been staying in this hotel many times and I highly recommend if anyone is ona Budget. Enjoy.
Report this review
Arlene L. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Good

cleanliness, staff were very nice and location
8
It was good.
Report this review
Glen F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
Ocernight stay at Fersal Cubao

Very near bus terminal and araneta shopping center. Accessible to transport services. Walking distance to mcdonalds and 7-11 store. Train station is nearby but need to get a tricycle when raining.
6.7
Report this review
Mylene W. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
friendly staff and clean room...

location
9
Pleasant stay as i always count convenience daily going out for meetings
Report this review
Mikhail D. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2015
good convenient place

wifi, location, staff
8.7
good convenient place
Report this review
Angel E. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
It's a budget hotel worthy of three star ratings.

Value, location, staff
8
Everytime I am in Quezon City, Philippines, I always stay at this hotel. Though I own a house in the same city, I opted to stay in this hotel for comfort and accessibility to public transport. The staff are very accommodating and the hotel is value for money and clean.
Report this review
Ramon D. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2015
Aircon is not functioning well.

Clean.
6.7
Quite ok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 307 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Welcome ArrivalFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed)Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-FiFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Club SandwichFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02