Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 388 reviews

319 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Wilbert C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2016
Comfortable and clean
6.3
I love this hotel. Rooms are very clean, ac works well. Friendly staff and good bfast they serve. I would definitely come back here again. Its minutes away from araneta center.
William S. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2016
Bed for kids.
5.7
I suggest that there should be extra bed for kids for free or minimal fee.
Eduardo J. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2016
Clean affordable room w good staff
5
Customer service is good and the included breakfast is also good. The room is clean, has cable TV, toilets and showers all working ok. Air-conditioning is way too cold at 10C (cannot change this) so I have to turn it on and then off to balance. The location is a mix because it is a 15 minute walk to the Araneta shopping centre and you may consider the squatters area 'dodgy' and unsafe although no harm came to me when I was there. But for the price and the comfort, I would stay at this hotel again.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Good accomodation
5
The accomodation was good. It was relaxing.
Melvin J. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2016
Great value for money
6.7
Nice place for couples.
Therese A. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2016
10mins walk to cubao malls, i love the room
6
Great staff, clean room, cold aircondition and internet connection was ok. Not bad for 1000 a night.
Geofery R. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2016
Will be back
6.3
Considering we were only really there for sleeping it was good and the included free breakfast was a bonus
Geofery R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2016
toilet problems
5.7
toilet seemed to block every day.....
Michael K. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2016
Our stay at Fersal
4.7
The room was not as spacious as what was shown in the picture. Well, but it's clean. Aircon was cold, water was clean, staff was accomodating. We were happy with our stay overall. Stayed for 2 days.
Tamer K. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2016
Pleasant and comfortable Hotelstay

Location, staff performace, food dining
10
This Hotel is located so conveniently, there is also a mall very nearby, where you can grab easily a taxi.we had a pleasant stay here.
1 - 10 of 319 reviews Next page
Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Welcome ArrivalFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Club SandwichFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Business CenterFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Business CenterFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Business CenterFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Business CenterFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Annapolis, Cubao Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05