or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Facade Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis Cubao Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hallway Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Agaphe J. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Value of money

Staffs were very helpful.
8.7
Totality was fine. I just need to commend about noises going on early in the morning talking on radios. i was waking again and again.
Rosalie N. Groups Guam, June 27, 2014
Friendly staff, good food, centrally located to ma

The location was great, the staff was accommodating and free breakfast was great
8.7
Great stay! Easily located to all malls. Super friendly staff. Def. recommend it to others
Marian D. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, near shopping centers, good food.
8.3
Brent W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 21, 2014
absuloutly great ,

the staff , the location and the price
8.3
My stay there was fantastic , great staff , good location and nice experience , would stay there again that's for sure !
Willard B. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Got my well deserved rest.

Food, location, interiors
6
It was a great overnight stay. I made a last minute online booking so upon check,in, the attendant gave me a blank face since my name does not appear on their reservations but she checked my booking and assisted me well.
Ray A. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
Had a good sleep

Room, 24h reception and value
7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Affordable Price, Location and Comfortable
6.7
Israel C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
It was a good short stay.

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed, free wi-fi
6.7
It was a good short stay. The staff greets you and always smiling
Jeorge J. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Affordable & comfortable hotel but near slum area

Good wifi connection; good basic amenities; okay breakfast
6.7
We had a nice short stay at this hotel. The room was big enough for us and has all the basic things you need in a hotel. The room and hotel itself is quite secured, I suppose. However, some people who are not familiar with the place may get a bit scared since the road leading to the nearest shopping center and train station is near a slum area.
Larry E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Satisfying and a bargain.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, service.
6.3
Well pleased for the cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - FacadeFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis CubaoFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - HallwayFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi


AS-AGWEB-3B04