arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CHARLES M.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
The staff saved this review
The overall stay was okay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. However, the facilities have already aged. The room was small to be called a "deluxe" and the cleanliness was unsatisfactory. A cheap purchase but still expensive for the value acquired.

wilbert C.
United States
May 14, 2016
Comfortable and clean
I love this hotel. Rooms are very clean, ac works well. Friendly staff and good bfast they serve. I would definitely come back here again. Its minutes away from araneta center.

Eduardo C.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Clean affordable room w good staff
Customer service is good and the included breakfast is also good. The room is clean, has cable TV, toilets and showers all working ok. Air-conditioning is way too cold at 10C (cannot change this) so I have to turn it on and then off to balance. The location is a mix because it is a 15 minute walk to the Araneta shopping centre and you may consider the squatters area 'dodgy' and unsafe although no harm came to me when I was there. But for the price and the comfort, I would stay at this hotel again.

William S.
Philippines
May 09, 2016
Bed for kids.
I suggest that there should be extra bed for kids for free or minimal fee.

Therese Y.
Philippines
April 27, 2016
10mins walk to cubao malls, i love the room
Great staff, clean room, cold aircondition and internet connection was ok. Not bad for 1000 a night.

geofery R.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Will be back
Considering we were only really there for sleeping it was good and the included free breakfast was a bonus

Melvin M.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Great value for money
Nice place for couples.

Jose O.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Good accomodation
The accomodation was good. It was relaxing.

geofery R.
Australia
April 16, 2016
toilet problems
toilet seemed to block every day.....

Michael P.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Our stay at Fersal
The room was not as spacious as what was shown in the picture. Well, but it's clean. Aircon was cold, water was clean, staff was accomodating. We were happy with our stay overall. Stayed for 2 days.