or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Facade Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis Cubao Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 Bed Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 Beds Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hallway Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Norman B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Budget hotel. Bathroom small limited hot water

Simple and affordable. Friendlt staff
5.3
Reasonable as long as one not expecting to much
Jano T. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
We had a great stay at Fersal Hotel

Internet Connection, Service, Transportation
8.7
We really had a great stay at Fersal Hotel. A very quiet environment during night time and attentive staff.
Ismaeel K. Couples Bahrain, March 25, 2014
Not good at all

Not good at all
2
Chris B. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
nice hotel, not a great area

staff, close to bus station
6.7
This was our first visit to Manila and I don't think this is a very good area to stay in for first timers. Didn't feel safe walking around. Hotel is good value for money though and staff and friendly. Free breakfast is very basic, hotel is 5 mins walk to bus stations and gateway mall.
Abad E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Great value for money

Cheap, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8
The hotel is good if you just need a place to stay at night. The building is old and the beds are not very comfortable but I can't think of a place in Manila within the same price range that offers better value for money. I recommend this hotel for budget travelers.
Evert L. Couples Netherlands, November 30, 2013
Very old hotel, friendly staff but not even 2 star

none
4
Roger B. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Its just Ok not as represented

Its just an average Manila hotel nothing special
6
Small rooms look dirty only a fair bed and a funky shower with a very moldy smell. Move on to a clean place . very poorly managed.
Roslina S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
A Conference Trip

Staff, Location, Transportation
6.7
We stayed in Fersal Annapolis for a conference in Katipunan area. We thought the hotel building was a lot nicer but it actually was just okay. For people who do business, maybe it does not really matter. The hotel is close to the malls, which is very convenient. We can also find taxis and tricycles so easy as the hotel located in a strategic area. I really would love to give credits to the staffs who had been really helpful. I think they were the reason I was not that disappointed staying in Fersal Annapolis.
Daylen E. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
relax and comfortable.

Easy for transportation. Comfortable bed. Fast service and friendly staff.
7.3
Good,but at night I can hear the bumping of the door from the other room. The Internet very slow..but the service is good.
Rachelle B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
i had a great stay at fersal

quiet place to stay, relaxing, and near inshopping centers
8.3
i had a great stay at this hotel, the room was clean, the surroundings were quiet, and it is a place to relax and meditate yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - FacadeFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis CubaoFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 1 BedFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe 2 BedsFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - HallwayFersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi


AS-AGWEB-3A07