or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Facade Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location.. Value for money .. Great staff
7
Can't complain.. Great value for money...good location close to bars and restaurants ...
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Just visiting

good location,
8.3
This hotel is usually my first choice when staying in Makati. Its only 1 block from P Burgess where the club district is. Rooms are clean, wifi is OK. The free breakfast is better than my visit earlier in the year but still marginal. The staff is always nice & helpful. You can't go wrong here.
Margaret A. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
Convenience and practicality

Attentive and trustworthy staff, large bed, wifi in room
8
Our first stay at Neptune, though not our first at a Fersal hotel. It was just an overnight stay but very comfortable and conveniently located - not too far from the airport and near our place of business. The only problem is I think the hotel is old - the closet doors do not slide anymore and the toilet seat was unstable.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
Fersal is centrally located in safe sidestreet

location, friendly staff, value
7.3
The Fersal is centrally located in the entertainment district of Makati
Michael J. Couples Sweden, October 18, 2013
Never again!

Nothing ,staff was nice though!
5.3
So many things was bad,,Shower was bad, had to stay against the wall to be able to get any water on me,,mostly no hot water! Wifi, had to sit by the door on the floor to be able to connect, when connected it was pretty good. Electricity in the building bad,,burned upp my charger for my laptop so had to by a new one,,which they didnt care about. Asked if i could have a late checkout (a few hours) yes they said but wanted me to pay 2000 extra! Food was horrible, and the construction of a new hotel next to this was really bad because the workers worked 24/7 and it was really noisy so almost impossible to sleep! Never gonna set my foot there again!
Rosalina J. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
It was a pre-booked accommodation.

I can't think of anything except good kitchen/restaurant staff andfriendly porters.
5.7
Average. We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights but it looked liked it was never cleaned during our stay although we always left our room tidy. I also don't know how often is their bed linens change but I know our was never changedduring our 3 days stay.The linens that we had didn't looked clean..there was some stains.
Darren B. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Ok hotel, but quite dated

Centrally located in Makati, close to P Burgos, B-fast included in room rate
5.3
Stay here was ok, hotel is quite old and dated and I prefer to stay in Erimita not Makati.
Neshamah J. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
It was good

nice, room and free breakfast
8
It was good but problem with cellphone and wifi signal.
Hanna K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
Great location

Clean room. Good food. Centrally located
8
The location was great, big rooms and they have good food.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 14, 2013
Nice small hotel with nice staff and good location

location , nice staff , good menu breakfast
6.7
over all I had a great stay at fersal hotel and i am looking forward to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air ManilaFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - FacadeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Bel-Air, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03