Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 540 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Magnus B. Solo travelers Denmark, January 24, 2014
Good stay, but very poor Internet access

Close to nightlife and shopping
6.3
Pretty good, liked that its location is on a stick off from the avenue, so no heavy traffic right in front of the hotel
Report this review
Paul N. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Good value hotel in the heart of the action

Cheap and good location
7.7
My stay here was excellent. I moved from a hotel in the dodgy part of makati, which cost the same money, to the Fersal, which is a much better location and much nicer place. It was a significant step up. The Fersal was relatively modern and in the middle of the action, with only a short walk to entertainment venues etc. I have stayed at the hotel around the corner, but that was an extra 50 dollars per night and no better than the Fersal. Highly recommend this hotel as value for money.
Report this review
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 3, 2014
pleasant stay, profesional staff

location, staff, centrum of makati
7.3
Very pleasant arrival, profesional staff, simply pleasant
Report this review
Lemuel R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
No regrets choosing Fersal Makati

Fast Wi-fi, location of the hotel, simplicity but with every basic thing you need in a hotel
8.7
Was truly satisifed with my hotel room - everything is clean and no bugs!
Report this review
Neshamah J. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Comfortable, nice, cozy

Closest to Buddha Bar
8
Very Good, as we always stay here for night life reason and weekend getaway.
Report this review
Richard F. Groups Guam, December 15, 2013
fun nightnife

location, shopping, nightlife
8.7
great staff fast service beautiful faces! not to mention great breakfast selection at reasonable pricing. close by to the wild burgos street nightlife and entertainment. parks a stroll away to greenbelt and ayala. wow had a great time will be staying again in the near future
Report this review
Richard F. Groups Guam, December 15, 2013
Nice location, staff, food

food, location, staff
8.7
Location in the heart of Makati nightlife burgos street. Kinda pricy for the bars must be coz its the city and many business and tourists. Many parks and restaurants walking distance and may I say beautiful people. Friendly atmosphere like im back home and will most definitely stay again in Fersal soon
Report this review
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good hotel but very poor front office service

1. centrally located 2. clean rooms 3. comfortable beds
5.7
This is one of the most unpleasant stay i had in a long time. As it was priced competitively, i had not expected much. The shower pressure was too low and the temperature only warm. While the staff converse well in English, i felt that I was not taken seriously. After 2 complains, the problem reported was not solved. Although a genuine feedback on the faults of the facilities were reported, i felt treated like a nuisance or at best being patronized. After that, i had decided not pursue this. It was likely poor plumbing or some major design flaw. Curiosity got the better of me as i walked pass a room which was being cleaned. And found out it was good and actually great !! The housekeeper cleaning the room promptly proceeded to my room to inspect the shower in my room. In short, he solved the problem in less than 5 mins by adjusting a valve below the sink. I was grateful that this man solved my frustrations. Suspiciously, behind the facet of smiling faces and friendly greetings, lies a lethargy brazen by lack of initiative and loss of hospitality basic principles. I eagerly wanted to share with the manager with the deeds done by Mr JP the housekeeper Upon check out at 9.30 am, 1. The manager has yet to report for duty :) 2. I had to wait for 30 mins to verify 2 face towels missing from the room which i later signed a form to indicate that it was missing ..:) I suppose a guest does have a role to help a hotel maintain it standards of service and also cost controls but making sure that the lights and air con are not running when we are not in the room. or leaving taps running wasting precious water ... but my overall stay can be best concluded that Fersal tripped over the dollars for the dimes :)
Report this review
André S. Solo travelers Portugal, November 30, 2013
location good, not so new, some rooms noisy

location good, not so new, some rooms noisy
7
Report this review
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Very old Hotel need major upgrade and renovation.

none
4.3
Nothing to recommend as I will not stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air ManilaFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Bel-Air, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04