or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good, comfortable hotel for budget stay

Affordable, Room & Location.
7.3
The location was very good for me and the room was clean and comfortable. Good choice for the price.T
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Small, friendly, well located hotel

Small, secure hotel, good in it's price range
7.3
All went smoothly. The hotel is simple and no frills but is well kept and clean, all staff are helpful, and in a fairly good spot to get taxis from without being right on a noisy street. Definitely a good choice for stays of a couple of days or so.
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Very friendly staff, nice breakfast was included, good access to Burgos Street nightlife
9.3
Very much enjoyed my stay, staff was very helpful and accommodating, nice restaurant on premises.
Danly-Jo S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Great Location

Location, Staff and near by night life
7.7
Very good location close to nightlife and restaurants.
David M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
great value

location... location ..location
6.3
this hotel is good value... clean rooms... staff are friendly and helpful.. close to nightlife and bars...
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2013
Good

Good comfort quite
6
It's good hotel and comfortable and quite I hope more care and it's not good price and not good food Thanks
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
budget hotel

it is what it is
6
my stay at the fersal hotel was designed to be close to bourgos street and it was a block back and plenty of places to eat and the main entertainment area of course, the breakfast is a small al carte menu and not to good either, the hotel is just a budget hotel and basic, the room was ok
David M. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location.. Value for money .. Great staff
7
Can't complain.. Great value for money...good location close to bars and restaurants ...
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Just visiting

good location,
8.3
This hotel is usually my first choice when staying in Makati. Its only 1 block from P Burgess where the club district is. Rooms are clean, wifi is OK. The free breakfast is better than my visit earlier in the year but still marginal. The staff is always nice & helpful. You can't go wrong here.
Margaret A. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
Convenience and practicality

Attentive and trustworthy staff, large bed, wifi in room
8
Our first stay at Neptune, though not our first at a Fersal hotel. It was just an overnight stay but very comfortable and conveniently located - not too far from the airport and near our place of business. The only problem is I think the hotel is old - the closet doors do not slide anymore and the toilet seat was unstable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air ManilaFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Bel-Air, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06