Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 540 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Nelson L. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Nice location

Nice service,location,near restaurant
7.7
Ienjoy. Stay as. Feral. Hotel Neptune makati Manila Philippines ,near. Shopping center,restaurant,bars,easy. To. Get translation near. Airport.clean room,small. Both room,
Report this review
Netanel L. Solo travelers Israel, September 15, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly staff, location, clean and comfortable room
9.7
Good hotel to stay im manila. The staff were friendly and helpful, the location is great.
Report this review
Netanel L. Solo travelers Israel, September 14, 2013
Great Value for money

Location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
Report this review
Aileen F. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable room.. new facilities.. good service
7
its a nice experience.. convenient considering its in the middle of makati.. good service.. comfortable room.. commendable and would like to book here again in my next travel
Report this review
Ma V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
good hotel

fast check in and check out, friendly staff, good food
8
The staff at the hotel were very welcoming. Thrle room was okay but the refrigerator was not working. And according to the booking information my view was the cit, but sad to say my room's view was the wall and worst it was beside a gas tank which was a bit scary for me. The breakfast was good. The location was convenient for me but it was hard to find at first.
Report this review
Eisa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
nice i used to stay there every time i go

location, shopping , nightlife
9
i usually stay there , this is hotel is nice location, quite friendly staff
Report this review
Neshamah J. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
good

good rooms, nice value for maney, nice
8
Always staying here if i need to unwind in makati. Nice and comfortable
Report this review
Ramon B. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Pleasurable stay

Centrally located. Good value for the money. Variety of good restaurants
8.3
My stay at Fersal Hotel is pleasurable. Enjoyed getting good value for my money.
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Good for the cost. Quiet and comfortable enough.

Smsll, secure hotel, good in it's price range
7.3
Rooms are simple but still provide enough comfort and are kept clean. Even in the front rooms the street and traffic doesn't intrude. Check in and out quick and easy. No problems at all.
Report this review
Netanel L. Couples Israel, September 4, 2013
Good location, value for money

Location, free internet access, friendly staff
9
Good service, friendly staff, great location, free internet access, clean and wide room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air ManilaFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Bel-Air, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01