or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Mark D. Couples France, February 19, 2015
Very average given the price

Location
5
It took them 30mn to check me in. The room was old and didn't feel very clean. Breakfast took 45mn to be delivered to my room - and they messed up my order. They kindly replaced it at least...
Matt L. Business travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

Location - Friendly, Helpful Staff - Value for Money
8
Hasitha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 16, 2015
Stay in Fersal

overall fine considering value for money
7.7
overall fine considering value for money
Dennis H. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2014
Decent Hotel , Great Value, Friendly Staff

Value, Location, Staff
7.3
Pleasant. No surprises. The location is great. Some noise coming through the thin door to my room. Suggest upgrading to heavier, thicker doors. There seems to be a water leak coming up from the floor of the bathroom. The free breakfast is fine for Asians but may not be enough for big foreigners. The internet connection was around 5.5 mbps down & 1 mbps up. Decent speed for light surfing & checking email. The staff was cheerful & helpful. Wouldn't mind coming back.
Krisca E. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2014
Fersal Bel-Air for couples

Spacious, Value for Money, Lenient
10
Esther G. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Great location

location, food, price
7
It was my husband's birthday so we decided to go on a staycation at this hotel. We chose it primarily for its location. It is in the CBD of Makati. It is very easy to go to malls from this hotel. As a matter of fact, you just need to cross the street and Century City Mall is just there. There are also restaurants in the area that foreign travelers can go to such as Hap Chan, Shakey's and North Park. I was a bit disappointed with the room. For the price I paid, it is already equivalent to some rooms in Singapore which had better amenities. But overall, it's still good value for money.
Ernest A. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Not bad for your miney

Staff was always helpful,room was clean and it's just across the street for there new city mall.
8
Fersal is very good for your money, and if your willing to tip a little the staff will go out go there way to help you. The only dad thing is there wifi, first week it was good after that, maybe one hour a day it would work, so if your trying to get business done, could be a problem, but be sure you get top floor room, or your not going to get any sleep or wifi.. My breakfast was included but skip it, more or less like trying to eat dog food, and the cook will one even try to fix it, or offer anything else, so it's take it or leave it. Please leave it !!!
Yinon K. Business travelers Israel, November 27, 2014
old ,noisy, bad food

location. location. location
5.3
Big room .perfect location.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Small but complete hotel

Free wifi, near to Borgos Street and Century Mall
8.3
Confortable and quiet stay.
Xyralyn N. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Hotel was quiet good.. Very near to malls..nic loc

Nice location, comfy rooms and clean
8
Good and can be recommended to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Bel-Air ManilaFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Bel-Air Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Bel-Air, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02