or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Double Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome Arrival Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed) Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club Sandwich Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Abigail L. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2012
A hotel that serves with a smile

The staff that always smiles
8.3
The location is quiet good and the rooms are small but a convenient one. the only problem is the wifi because we can't access their internet connection in the hotel but the good thing is the staff that deals politely and serves with always a smile in their faces that can make someone's day great!
Shopping Tip: near ali mall so i think it's great for shopping....
Christian D. Couples Belgium, October 2, 2012
good hotel value for money

location near busstations, shoppingmalls..
7.3
this hotel had everything what was expected, free wifi, many tv channels, aircon ..clean .. neg is that the kitchen many time was out of products wish limited the choice of food a lot
Yasir A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2012
Near bus terminal in Cubao

value for money
8.7
There is re-painting on the hallway and the room smells old but clean and neat.
Shopping Tip: Near Malls
Zach M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2012
Only good about this hotel is wifi and free b'fast

Breakfast is free and can have anytime of the day. Free wifi
6
This hotel is old, ugly, and not very good location, but it is very near to Gateway mall though. I did like the hotel provide free breakfast that can be redeemed anytime of the day. Also free wifi. The staff was nice and friendly
Shopping Tip: Gateway is very near by
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
not a good location too far out of Manila

staff very good
6
the hotel was ok breakfast very good they did not change the towels you had ask i went away for two days when i came back the room had not been cleaned or the towels cleaned i had to ask the staff to change them
Liza A. Groups Guam, August 13, 2012
Hotel with friendly and courteous staff.

Hotel offered free breakfast from the hotel restraunt
8.7
Clean rooms, service was quick when making a request. front desk staff were very accomodating and polite. I ended up checking in to another hotel closer to the hospital and that hotel staff was terrible and so unprofessional...I would definitely stay at Fersal Inn again.
Shopping Tip: close to the Gateway mall and Farmers plaza
Marygor D. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2012
Unexpected and disappointed

Affordable
3.7
i was very disappointed with the room and the location. it was too small and not in great location.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel n service with a smile

Helpful,friendly staff. Efficient but small room
8
Small room,clean very cool with air on n very good for one person but might be tight for a couple. Room meet all my needs. Staff very friendly and most helpful with all inquiries that arose during my five day stay. Hotel with in five minute walk of large mall with almost any thing u might want or need. On other side of mall,just walk through mall,is a large selection of coffee shops and many offers to eat. Small but nice breakfast available at six am. Over all I liked my stay and think you will too
Travel tip: Chinese food behind Coffee Bean most excellant and by far most affordable
Kristine C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel but inconsistent policies with managent

CHEAP, good location
6.7
First of all, this is a 2-3 star hotel, so please don't expect 5-star amenities and service, because that's just silly. But for the money you pay (which isn't much), it works and they got the basics down. Small room, but an okay bed. Working a/c, hot shower, toiletries, enough electrical sockets, cable TV, wifi, and free breakfast. Anyway, I stayed here twice. My first time (june 10 to 12) was perfect because my room was always clean when I got back from shopping at Gateway. The food's tasty, and I guess my only complaint would be that there's no in-room fridge, and that sometimes, the a/c gets noisy from water dripping from other a/c units. Nothing a pair of earplugs can't take care of, though. I'm a smoker, too, and they let me smoke as long as I open the window. They even gave me an ashtray. I was also able to take advantage of their all-day breakfast. My second time (June 29 to July 2) was... rather disappointing, though. Maybe it was because of the manager on duty. I was gone for 5 hours and my room was still not cleaned despite the sign on the door. When I confronted the manager about it, she game me a lame excuse or whatever. Also, they still let me smoke in the room, but refused to give me an ashtray and they claim "it's always been like that". AND suddenly, their all-day breakfast now lasts only from 6-10am. So I have no idea how everything suddenly changed in the span of 2 weeks. Plus points that they got me a room with good wifi connection as I asked, but the messy room and the bad excuses the manager gave me really ticked me off. I had to get angry before they did anything about it. Anyway, if you're okay with all those, I guess it's still a good place to stay at for a couple of nights, especially if you have a bus to catch from Cubao the next day. Personally, though, because of that manager from my second time there, I'm not also looking for other alternatives in the area.
Travel tip: If you're afraid to walk down the road to Gateway/Araneta Center because of the slums, just flag down one of the white trikes going back and forth in front of the hotel and they can take you down to Aurora Avenue where you can cross to the mall. Also, for free wifi, best stay on the second floor. The signal gets weaker as you get farther from the lobby.
Aileen I. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Friendly Service

Accesible to Malls and other establishments
8
We've been to this hotel a couple of times now. But since I have Agoda account, I decided to book online because the rates are lower than walking in. We were placed at the 4th floor of the hotel where most of the rooms are being renovated, though it's not too noisy but the smell of the paint will really greet you upon stepping up. Also, since the room is on the 4th floor... water is not that strong compared to lower floors (I know cause as mentioned, been to the hotel a couple of times). Everyone is friendly though on this hotel, even the guards. Breakfast is also good and worth the wait.
Hotel Feature Tip: Before checking in to this hotel you have to consider whether you want to book online, which is cheaper but is strictly following check in/out time (check in 2pm / check out 12nn) but if you walk in to the hotel, your check out will depend on the time that you checked in (Ex you checked in at 5pm, your check out time is 5pm the following day).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome ArrivalFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed)Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-FiFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club SandwichFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Cubao, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08