Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Double Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome Arrival Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed) Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club Sandwich Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 356 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Small rooms with load AC

Staff were not to bad and the fook quite ok.
6.7
We stayed here only as we arrived late at night in Manila and were gone after about 7 hours to catch the next flight. The staff were friendly in helping with taxis and the breakfast was pretty good. The room was small and not so clean and you will notice that the AC is quite loud.
Report this review
Danilo B. Business travelers Philippines, December 24, 2012
"A hotel like home for a busy person"

I think the location is a plus points because its near a bus station, malls, train station, plus great staff
9.3
with the mentioned above you can't hardly hear disturbing noise when your inside the room... and you can enjoy your sleep.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Good service, but rooms small

Price
6.7
Have stayed here before. Rooms have been refurbished, and staff service good as before. Price, and the inclusion of breakfast attracted me to stay here again. Many filipinos stay here too. Location (Cubao)is a bit far from everything, unless you are visiting Quezon city. Close to Bus terminals if intenting to visit the provinces.
Report this review
Gaylord T. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great Location but small room

agoda hotels
8
nice hotel and nice breakfast easy to access to araneta center cubao and MRt station............
Report this review
Angelito L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Clean, and cozy.

Location, Location, close to shopping malls and restaurants.
8.3
Very comfortable, I have been staying on this hotel, and I kept coming back because I get my money worth.
Restaurant Tip: You don not have to walk a mile. All kinds of restaurants are walking distance.
Report this review
Kirk E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2012
Great service but small rooms

Near shopping malls, good breakfast
8
The room was really small compare to the pictures in the website. WiFi was weak when your room is further down the hallway. The breakfast are free and their taste great. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Location (though I was a bit wary of safety), excellent mattress and pillows
9.3
i had an enjoyable stay at hotel fersal annapolis. the staff were friendly and kind. it was my first solo visit to manila and i was unsure about safety in the neighbourhood, but once i got my bearings i was confident to go out. easy walk to gateway mall, lrt and mrt. easy access to convenience stores also. staff took especial care as i needed to take taxis every day and i noticed they were selective with the cab drivers - probably why i always had reasonable fares and no issues! it was great having internet in my room.
Report this review
Marcello B. Couples Italy, November 24, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.3
fersal annapolis hotel its very well located in the heart of cubao quezon city, just few blocks from gateway araneta center and near edsa and aurora blvd. the hotel is nice with excellent rates and big and confortable rooms. there is a good coffee shop with nice light meals and breakfast but its very small so i suggest to have breakfast directly in the room. all around its plenty of bars and discos to enjoy the ngithlife
Report this review
Marcello B. Couples Italy, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel

near mall
7
fersal annapolis hotel is very well located in cubao just few blocks from edsa and aurora blvd and it is at walking distance from gateway araneta mall in cubao and mrt station. the area is full of people day and night and cubao it is very famous for the nightlife with plenty of bars, spa and discos...of course it is important to take good care in the night. the hotel is nice and affordable..also food is very good.
Report this review
Marcello B. Couples Italy, November 22, 2012
great location

nice rooms
7.3
i like this hotel fersal annapoli cubao because is very well located in the heart of cubao and just at walking distance from edsa and aurora blvd and just few minutes walking from gateway araneta mall and coloseum. the area is the centre of cubao nightlife and during the night its impossible not to visit some bars or discos till first hours of the morning. the hotel is nice and room are very confortable and at very affordable price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome ArrivalFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed)Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-FiFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club SandwichFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Cubao, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08