Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Double Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome Arrival Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed) Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club Sandwich Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 356 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Jack M. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
5 minute walk from the Cubao mall

location, staff, security
8.7
Very pleasant experience. We ended up extending by one extra day. Staff are very accommodating, security are friendly and reassuring and the Queen bed room we had was ideal for a short break. TV and wifi worked well, occasional issue with the latter. The location was perfect for walking up to the nearby mall, which hosts restaurants, shops and a cinema. The standard pricing is rather dear however we booked through a hotel app and paid a very reasonable rate. We didn't stay in for dinner but we did eat the complimentary breakfasts, room service was free. I would say the breakfast is pretty standard and no complaints from us. Checking out was quick and help was on hand to carry luggage to a waiting taxi. We would definitely consider staying at the Fersal again for similar special price rates
Report this review
Fortunato M. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2015
we stay comportable and the value is fair and the

service cleanliness value
7.7
Convinient and comport
Report this review
Jonathan F. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
trip

Location, hotel service, friendliness of staff
8.7
Report this review
Parmjet K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
affordable & comfortable stay

affordable & comfortable stay
8.3
Report this review
Aurora S. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
Clean and cheap hotel.

It is clean, cheap and quiet.
6.7
It was okay but there is no elevator. I am thinking about coming back here again.
Report this review
Marito L. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Cleanliness and comfort

This is our second time here and its worth every penny
8
good
Report this review
Eugene C. Business travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
Aging hotel branch desperately needing overhaul

free breakfast big LCD TV friendly staff
4.7
I honestly regretted staying in this hotel because I thought the what I saw from the agoda pictures were true. The room looked big because of the wide angle lens used but in reality it's small. The fridge smells really awful and it's rusty, I didn't even attempt to use it. The h/c shower was not working, I didn't bother have it fixed because I thought the hotel should have made sure everything is working properly before guests arrive. The AC was loudly uncomfortable and it was obviously very old. Having said all these I thought the price I paid was still too much. But, the free breakfast was great and the staff were friendly and very helpful (not always expecting for a tip).
Report this review
Josette E. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Average, budget hotel

Location, free breakfast, comfortable bed
6.7
Definitely not for a 3-star hotel. It's just good for sleeping. I've stayed in a much cheaper hotel but with better facilities. The room is small, old and obviously not very well maintained. The location is good, but still requires you to ride a tricycle to get to the nearest mall. What I particularly didn't like was when I asked to make up my room but they didn't provide me with another set of toiletries. C'mon, I'm paying for those things! The pros: helpful staff, friendly security personnel, good breakfast (the bacon was perfectly cooked!)
Report this review
Ma S. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2015
Fersal hotel

the staff
7
It was great..the staff were helpful and smiling..there was peace and quiet..
Report this review
Koh J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Convenient Location

Location not too far from train station.
6
Friendly staff, comfortable stay with free good breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome ArrivalFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed)Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-FiFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club SandwichFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Cubao, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08