or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Double Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Entrance Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis Cubao Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Ma. R. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Value for Money

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
Had a good stay, although neighborhood seemed seedy, but after a day I realized it was actually a peaceful one.
Jerry M. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Cheap Hotel

Cheap, Clean & nice food
7.3
good stay
Shaik A. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
AC not maintain
4.3
Got sick from the filthy AC
Romulos R. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Just had a good night sleep. That's all!

Comfortable stay
5.7
I had a comfortable sleep. I don't like the neighborhood. It feels unsafe to go outside at late at night because of troubling neighborhood nearby the hotel. There's no nearby convenient store like 7 Eleven. It's a 10 min walk away from the hotel and had to pass by the troubling residential area. The free breakfast was not good as what other reviews stated. Even the food offered in room service is not very good. I just had a very good night sleep. That's all.
Greg B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Reasonable value in Cubao

from the menu breakfast, clean and functional and good wifi
7
For my purposes this hotel was convenient and reasonable value for Manila. Breakfast was good, room comfortable though a bit tired in decor, staff excellent and walking to major shopping centres and transport choices onward. The immediate area I would not feel safe walking at night and made sure I was in after dark.
Greg B. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
OK stay not so good location

good b'fast, functional room, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel was rather tired in decor but functional. Area looked risky and I would not venture out at night. Staff were pleasant and efficient.
Parmjet K. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Pleasant

surrounding, service staff & value for money
6
nice surrounding, friendly service staff & value for money
Parmjet K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Comfortable

nice surrounding, friendly service staff & value for money
6
nice surrounding, friendly service staff & value for money
Agaphe J. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Value of money

Staffs were very helpful.
8.7
Totality was fine. I just need to commend about noises going on early in the morning talking on radios. i was waking again and again.
Rosalie N. Groups Guam, June 27, 2014
Friendly staff, good food, centrally located to ma

The location was great, the staff was accommodating and free breakfast was great
8.7
Great stay! Easily located to all malls. Super friendly staff. Def. recommend it to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - EntranceFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Annapolis CubaoFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi


AS-AGWEB-3C07