or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Double Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome Arrival Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed) Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club Sandwich Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Josephine P. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2015
Best Hotel

I love the room, food and staff
9.7
It was very comfortable and peaceful.
Carina S. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
cozy and clean rooms.. nice stay

Cleanliness.. coziness.. and water supply were the 3 best things
7.7
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Nice little hotel in Cubao

Location, price, and not much else
6.7
I had to sleep after pulling an all-nighter at the office and I couldn't drive home. So I decided to check in at Fersal and it turned out to be an OK experience. I like the room, although it's starting to show its age. Helpful staff. Would probably return to this hotel.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
Convenient Location

Breakfast, Location, Frig in Room
7.7
I like to stay at this hotel when in Cubao. It's quite street and friendly staff off the busy streets...
Joaquin O. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
just a room

simple.. nothing to ask for.
4.3
Athula F. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
This hotel is located in a our of the way pkace

Friendly staff, average breakfast, and tidy room
6.3
Average I did not like the location where this hotel is situated. Neighbourhood noisy due to construction activity.
Tonybelle N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
I would definitely come back again

very nice staff, spacious room and fast internet connection
8.3
I would love to come back again. The hotel is near the gateway mall in cubao, walking distance to gateway, araneta, marketplace and other big malls. Spacious and comfortable rooms, I stayed on the 3rd floor, beware to bring big luggage because there is no lift.Compare to other hotels, here the internet wifi connection is fast.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Good location

Location, Frig in Room, Breakfast
7.7
I like staying here when in Cubao, comfortable room, with Frig, and as always, everything works. Breakfast is not bad when included. It's quite location away from the bustle of Cubao but still close
Tonybelle N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
I like this hotel

Very near to the gateway mall in cubao and other malls. The staff are very nice.
8.7
I had a very nice stay. The staff are very friendly, they are all very courteous and the chef always cook delicious breakfast of your choice. Surprisingly, spacious room but the bath is small.
Gary T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Mabuhay Fersal

Comfortable room, good and clean toilet and value for money with good breakfast provided.
8
Happy staying there. Extended my 2nights to another 3 nights. Staffs are polite and helpful. Just a distance walk to the malls, LRT & MRT for shopping and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome ArrivalFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed)Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-FiFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club SandwichFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C01