Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Cubao

49 Annapolis Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Annapolis Cubao
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Double Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome Arrival Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room
Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed) Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-Fi Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club Sandwich Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 347 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Josette E. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Average, budget hotel

Location, free breakfast, comfortable bed
6.7
Definitely not for a 3-star hotel. It's just good for sleeping. I've stayed in a much cheaper hotel but with better facilities. The room is small, old and obviously not very well maintained. The location is good, but still requires you to ride a tricycle to get to the nearest mall. What I particularly didn't like was when I asked to make up my room but they didn't provide me with another set of toiletries. C'mon, I'm paying for those things! The pros: helpful staff, friendly security personnel, good breakfast (the bacon was perfectly cooked!)
Report this review
Ma S. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2015
Fersal hotel

the staff
7
It was great..the staff were helpful and smiling..there was peace and quiet..
Report this review
Carmela B. Couples Canada, June 15, 2015
very satisfied, clean room , affordable, friendly

clean, friendly highly recomended and affordable price
9.7
excellent and no problem in staying here,, clean room and close to shopping malls
Report this review
Josephine P. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2015
Best Hotel

I love the room, food and staff
9.7
It was very comfortable and peaceful.
Report this review
Carina S. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
cozy and clean rooms.. nice stay

Cleanliness.. coziness.. and water supply were the 3 best things
7.7
Report this review
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Nice little hotel in Cubao

Location, price, and not much else
6.7
I had to sleep after pulling an all-nighter at the office and I couldn't drive home. So I decided to check in at Fersal and it turned out to be an OK experience. I like the room, although it's starting to show its age. Helpful staff. Would probably return to this hotel.
Report this review
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
Convenient Location

Breakfast, Location, Frig in Room
7.7
I like to stay at this hotel when in Cubao. It's quite street and friendly staff off the busy streets...
Report this review
Joaquin O. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
just a room

simple.. nothing to ask for.
4.3
Report this review
Athula F. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
This hotel is located in a our of the way pkace

Friendly staff, average breakfast, and tidy room
6.3
Average I did not like the location where this hotel is situated. Neighbourhood noisy due to construction activity.
Report this review
Jannie M. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
Value for money

The staff are friendly , cheap and comfy
7.3
This our second time in this hotel. It's cheap and clean although the furnitures and fixtures are old. Old television and the reception is not so clear. We don't mind though coz we only stayed in the hotel to rest, most of the time we are outside. The hotel staff are nice they are very warm. From the security staff , front desk, chef.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe DoubleFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Welcome ArrivalFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen (1 Bed)Fersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Queen with Breakfast and Wi-FiFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Club SandwichFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and BeveragesFersal Hotel Cubao Manila - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03