Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Diliman

131 Malakas Street, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Function Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities
Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Executive Lounge Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 150 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Prabha K. Business travelers Canada, May 22, 2015
review for hotel

none
6.3
The photos on the agoda site are false advertising. The rooms look a lot nicer on the website than they are in reality. The rooms are pretty basic, the bathrooms really small. When you get out of the shower, you are literally next to the toilet.
Report this review
Lilia G. Couples Canada, April 30, 2015
Satisfied experience staff friendly

Service satisfaction
6
Satisfied
Report this review
Janalle L. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Convenient place to stay

clean, convenient, nice
8
Our stay with the hotel meets its purpose because it is just near the area where we are holding a seminar.
Report this review
Kara A. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
Good, clean hotel

Safe, clean and accessible
8
The hotel is very accessible to major areas of the City. A stone's throw away from restaurants, fastfood restaurants, spa and convenience stores. It's clean, safe and the hotel staff were friendly and service-oriented. Would recommend it to anyone who needs a good hotel near the Quezon Circle that is clean, no-frills and gives it's customers value-for-money.
Report this review
Kara A. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
Good Location, Clean Hotel

Safe, clean and accessible
7.7
The Hotel was a bit old but clean, and safe and the the staff were friendly. The location is a plus. It's near a convenience store, restaurants and even a spa. There's a small grill house just beside the hotel for budget travelers that serves cheap but surprisingly good grilled fish and pork belly. All in all our stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Roquelito M. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Fersal Hote

good food, good location, very convenient
8.3
Very good!
Report this review
Nuen P. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Rooms were ok for very short stays.

Wifi and Security
6
Stay was ok. Food was below average. Security was good and you felt safe. Rooms were decent. Deserves a 2 star rating. Would not recommend staying unless you really had to.
Report this review
Tonie R. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
simple quiet comfortable hotel very close to Mcdo

nice bed, with cable channels + wifi, close to QCMC
6
we stayed there for our first new year together to watch fireworks display in QCMC (walking distance away).we had an executive suite, facilities are good not so amazingly new but still does the job, they have wifi,tv,fridge,aircon,hot water,hair blower. which is very helpful. room does have a lot of space. good for staying for few days. very close to McDonalds. i just dont like the transportation when we had to take taxi. (very greedy they told me they dont have a change so basically i was charged double price suppose to be 250php but payed 500php coz he didnt give me a change he doesnt even allow me to go out to ask for change.! very angry about it.) i hope the hotel does arrange transportation or offer a good one for their visitors MAYBE NEXT TIME.
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
All-round good value hotel

It's location - in a quiet street but close to transport, restaurants, hospitals. The size. The included complimentary facilities - wifi, cable TV, fridge, tea/coffee, etc.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Fersal Diliman. Although the hotel is a little dated, it was very clean, the staff were helpful, the room was large and came with many complimentary facilities - cable TV, wifi, toiletries, water on day 1, tea/coffee making facilities. The hotel is in a quiet street so there was minimal outside noise, but it was just 1 block from a main road with transport options for us. There were also at least 20 restaurants just a close walk away and a good spa across the street. We felt quite safe there.
Report this review
Raniela R. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
good location

accessibility and good food in the vicinity
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Diliman ManilaFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Function RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Executive LoungeFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04