or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Diliman

131 Malakas Street, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Function Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities
Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Executive Lounge Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Nuen P. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Rooms were ok for very short stays.

Wifi and Security
6
Stay was ok. Food was below average. Security was good and you felt safe. Rooms were decent. Deserves a 2 star rating. Would not recommend staying unless you really had to.
John W. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
All-round good value hotel

It's location - in a quiet street but close to transport, restaurants, hospitals. The size. The included complimentary facilities - wifi, cable TV, fridge, tea/coffee, etc.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Fersal Diliman. Although the hotel is a little dated, it was very clean, the staff were helpful, the room was large and came with many complimentary facilities - cable TV, wifi, toiletries, water on day 1, tea/coffee making facilities. The hotel is in a quiet street so there was minimal outside noise, but it was just 1 block from a main road with transport options for us. There were also at least 20 restaurants just a close walk away and a good spa across the street. We felt quite safe there.
Raniela R. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
good location

accessibility and good food in the vicinity
8.7
Comfortable
Raniela R. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
good location

accessibility and good food in the vicinity
8.7
Comfortable
Raniela R. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
good loca tion surrounded with good food

location and accessibility was fantastic and is surrounded by good dining restos.
8.7
Comfortable
Florian S. Business travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
Reliable for years now, clean & comfy

cleanliness, location, nearby good restaurants
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times now for almost 3 years, and I am always happy to come back. The reason is the staff is friendly, the hotel is very clean and affordable, the location is great (if doing business locally in central Quezon City) with good restaurants nearby (Trellis!). The breakfast is small (for a Westerner) but decent quality, with a good selection of set meals, and more can be ordered a la carte without problem. I look forward to my next stay.
Glo L. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Great location, walking distance to restaurants along Matalino St., 5 minute drive to restaurants at Maginhawa St.
Richie M. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
My stay at Fersal Malakas

It's near Ateneo, UP and it's easy to find.
5
Wasn't as expected. Not all staff were warm and friendly, room was very basic, food was not good.
Alvin D. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
satisfactory stay

value for money, accessible, clean
8
One of the advantages of this hotel is its proximity to the Phil. Heart Center, and the numerous restaurants and fast food outlets around it. It is but a short walking distance to the hospital. Given its ratings, our stay was quite satisfactory in terms of room cleanliness, accommodating staff, and the choices for breakfast.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Not the best

Cleanliness
5.7
A hotel which has photos on the Agoda website showing furniture that does not exist and roominess that doesn't exist is not my idea of a good hotel. I had a mobility problem post surgery and they did have a room close to the elevator as requested. That I had to have the overlarge desk moved so I could get past the bed didn't help. The fact that the shower water temperature after 15 minutes was not even up to tepid (about 35C)is not the hotel for me. Restaurant couldn't fill my simple breakfast order in a timely fashion. Had to stop later for a breakfast snack.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Diliman ManilaFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Function RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Executive LoungeFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01