or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Diliman

131 Malakas Street, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Interior Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby Malakas Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby Malakas Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Deluxe Twin Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Ballroom Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Malakas Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Malakas Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Malakas Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant
Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Entrance Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Function Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Richie M. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
My stay at Fersal Malakas

It's near Ateneo, UP and it's easy to find.
5
Wasn't as expected. Not all staff were warm and friendly, room was very basic, food was not good.
Alvin D. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
satisfactory stay

value for money, accessible, clean
8
One of the advantages of this hotel is its proximity to the Phil. Heart Center, and the numerous restaurants and fast food outlets around it. It is but a short walking distance to the hospital. Given its ratings, our stay was quite satisfactory in terms of room cleanliness, accommodating staff, and the choices for breakfast.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Not the best

Cleanliness
5.7
A hotel which has photos on the Agoda website showing furniture that does not exist and roominess that doesn't exist is not my idea of a good hotel. I had a mobility problem post surgery and they did have a room close to the elevator as requested. That I had to have the overlarge desk moved so I could get past the bed didn't help. The fact that the shower water temperature after 15 minutes was not even up to tepid (about 35C)is not the hotel for me. Restaurant couldn't fill my simple breakfast order in a timely fashion. Had to stop later for a breakfast snack.
Noreen S. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
Home Away From Home

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
8.3
Always pleasant experience. Its my home away from home
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Great hotel in it's price range

For me, location, comfort, staff
8.7
Most enjoyable stay after staying at the Sulo Rivera around the cnr at twice the price. Room was nice and clean and tidy, bathroom also clean and a good flow of hot water. Staff were very friendly and helpful and they did not treat me like a criminal as the Sulo staff did. The included breakfast while not a bid selection was very nice and I enjoyed it. Will stay there again, actually have booked to go back in October, this time for four nights, so must have been ok.
Kwok F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Good

Good
7.3
Maximo D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
1 night stay

location, close to Mcdonald's, clean.
7
It was perfect for a place to rest , clean. The only thing was when I ordered an omelet, it doesn't compare to what we have in the states. Plus portions are small.
Angeli J. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
okay

convenient
6
good
John A. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
The experience was average with basic amenities

easy access to restaurants, centrally located in quezon city and value for money
7.3
Staying at the hotel was comfortable with basic amenities available for a simple business trip
Koji I. Business travelers Japan, May 10, 2014
Clean, Tasty Breakfast but Noise from Next Room

Clean, Tasty Breakfast, Nice Hospitality
8
Compared with the other hotels where my friends stay, I believe that this hotel is fairly good. Even though, I have few complains. Hotel is good for sleep because bed size is enough and the noise from outside is very low (around 50m away from crowded road). But the wall of the room seems to be not good anti-sound treated so that the TV sound and chattering voices are heard. Electric wall sockets locate just near mini-bar, and bed-side only, not beside desk, then if a visitor needs to work with his/her computer, the computer should run by battery. Free wifi is available in the guest room, but the power is not enough or stable, then a guest is recommended to sit at the lobby to work with computer and wifi. One more thing is "Breakfast takes long time". The capacity of the in-house restaurant is around 20persons, if a guest is the last person who sits there, he/she has to wait around 20min till breakfast is served. Total cost performance is relatively high, I believe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Diliman ManilaFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - InteriorFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby MalakasFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby MalakasFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Deluxe TwinFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - BallroomFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MalakasFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MalakasFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MalakasFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - EntranceFersal Hotel Diliman Manila - Function Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04