or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman

No. 130 Kalayaan Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Fersal Hotel-Kalayaan Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Guest Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family Suite Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Kalayaan Room
Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family Suites Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Shiro T. Families with young children Japan, September 3, 2014
visiting relatives in the philippines

near supermarket, clean rooms, nice staffs
8.3
the room is clean, the staff are so nice and helpful. near the supermarket,restaurants,easy access to any place there are taxi,jeepneys infront of the hotel.
Noel J. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Spacious room at a good price

Accessible, good value, food can be better
8.7
The location was great, and the price was really cheap for the clean, comfortable room that we got. Parking could be better as well as the taste and serving sizes of their food, but you can't complain. The hotel itself is great and comfortable.
Eric J. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good, relaxing, weekend stay

The location was great: a few minutes away from UP Diliman campus and accessible by public transporation. Courteous staff. Clean rooms.
8.3
My family and I spent a weekend and overall our stay was very pleasant. All amenities - the TV, bathroom, airconditioning, wifi - worked without problems. Beds (including the extra mattress) were all very comfortable. A couple of improvements could be made with regards to the food service though. The nearby cafe did not follow some simple requests we made. Food plates are also left around the hallways with seemingly no regular clean up making it look messy in some places.
Kaithleen M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
value for money

clean floor and bathroom, friendly staff
6.3
In general, I had a pleasant stay. I like the feel of parquet floor in the bedroom and how it is super clean. Staff are nice as well. Some minor complaints though--pillows too plump for comfort and no hair dryer. Could improve on breakfast menu.
Ariningsun C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Location & price ok, food so so, dont expect much

location, price, staff
8
Check in was pretty quick. Room was just OK, a bit dark and humid since the window is really narrow. Air con in my room was so noisy, lucky I am not really bothered when I sleep, but really bothering when you are awake as you can't really hear what's the TV say. I think the floor needs some brushing and wet mopping, as I step on it, I can feel it a bit dusty. One of the bed's blanket was horrendously blotchy. Bathroom was clean, but on the second day, it seems that the cleaner didn't really pick up hair strands as I saw hair strands on the shower floor (... whose hair?). Hot water seems after midnight seems not as strong as before midnight. Food... hmmm... I don't have much expectation. I chose the hotel for the location so I am well prepared. There's a lot of food restaurant (kebab, kenny rogers, local, bubble tea, etc) nearby. Just cross the street and walk 1-2 minutes. Staff are friendly.
Rigette Y. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2014
Room has no safety nor privacy.

Staff
4.7
Fair
Chiole C. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Worst hotel experience ever

I would have said location, value for money, free breakfast. But because of my experience during checkout, I really can't think of anything good to say about this hotel.
7.3
Because of a serious issue with this hotel, I am opting to contact Customer Support to voice out my complaint so as not to unduly tarnish the reputation of this hotel. All I can say is that despite its good value for money, it's still totally not worth all the troubles I got.
Lilibeth C. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2014
Our stay in Fersal hotel kalayaan

Staff, location
7.7
Our stay is good. Staff are friendly and nice. I appreciate their prompt response to all of our enquiries. Their service are good too. That's why we always come back to this hotel. Maybe they could improve more on their food menu and presentation. Overall where happy on our stay in this hotel.
Lilibeth C. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Fersal kalayaan

Staff are friendly and good, prompt response to our enquiries, location is close to shopping centres and restaurants. Room is clean
7.7
This is not my first time here in fersal kalayaan. But my family always go back because of the good service of the staff. My suggestion is about the food. Maybe they could change the breakfast menu. It is the same for three years were coming back to this hotel. Otherwise my stay is good.
Lilibeth C. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2014
Our family holiday in Manila.

Staff, cleanliness, food
8.7
Our stay in Fersal kalayaan was good. Staff are polite, prompt service, beds are good, linens and towels are clean, best their aircons are cold. Definitely will come back and recommend this hotel. Transport is accessible too. Maybe the thing that is not nice is the front view outside of the hotel because it's close to the main roads and it comes busy in the day time. And get noisy in the evening if your room close to the city view. Just ask for the quiet room. Well for staying in Quezon City this hotel is good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Fersal Hotel-Kalayaan Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - GuestFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe TripleFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe TripleFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family SuiteFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Kalayaan RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family SuitesFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - FacadeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Kalayaan Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07