or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman

No. 130 Kalayaan Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Fersal Hotel-Kalayaan Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Guest Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family Suite Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Kalayaan Room
Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family Suites Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Bathroom Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Menu Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Cynthia M. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Ok

Near the Phil. Heart Center
5
Ok. Except for the cleaning staff..they do not care about making the rooms clean and with usual supplies during stay of the guests
Norhayati T. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Affordable & Value for Money

Friendly staff, clean & affordable
7.7
Everything went smooth from room, breakfast & room service. A little upset, for our departure airport transfers, we were sent to the wrong airport terminal.. from terminal 3 to terminal 2 we have to arrange for 2 vans for an additional cost..
Jeffery O. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
it was ok

staff, breakfast was great,close to family
7.7
2 days
Robert C. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
Next to very busy street traffic noise very loud

Walk to good restaurants
5.3
I would not recommend this hotel unless you get a room away from the front street. Streets are dirty crowded and not predestrian friendly. Wifi only in lobby and lobby is very small.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Accessible to UP Diliman

Affordable, Accessible, Friendly staff
8
The hotel's location is accessible to UP Diliman, our purpose of going to Quezon City. The hotel's rates are affordable and the cafe which serves breakfast for other guests is a very welcome amenity.
Dian K. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
Accommodating staff

Value for money. Friendly staff. Near UP
7.3
It was good. Breakfast was so,so but everything else was good
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Location, comfortable room, fast internet
7.7
We chose the hotel mainly for its location as we were attending a function at a nearby place. It was a pleasant stay as the hotel is comfortable and near many restaurants as well as a Puregold branch within walking distance. The only downside was the hotel policy of not giving a refund for online bookings when we had to unexpectedly shorten our stay.
Pamela Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Near Quezon Memorial Circle

Room is big, good breakfast, good service
8.3
We were given the rooms facing the main road. Stay would have been perfect if we are given quieter room. I am a light sleeper.
Pamela Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff, spacious room, delicious breakfast
7.3
The main objective of visiting Manila was to participate Run Tahanan 2014 which took place at Quezon Memorial Circle. The hotel is conveniently located. Jhev and her colleague was attentive to our needs. Room is spacious. Breakfast is delicious.
Bryan V. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2014
not a good one

i can only say that the location is the only good thing with this hotel
3
we tried fersal hotel coz we know that it's a good hotel but we were frustrated how the staffs dealt with us, it may not be the staffs 100% fault it may be the policy of the hotel. My sister and I were very frustrated coz they kept us waiting for long and too many things they needed considering it was already prepaid on a credit card thru third party. Anyways, it will be considered as an experience but we will never recommend it to our friends especially foreigners!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Fersal Hotel-Kalayaan Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - GuestFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe TripleFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe TripleFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Deluxe Triple Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family SuiteFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Kalayaan RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Family SuitesFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MenuFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - FacadeFersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman Manila - Kalayaan Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06