My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman

131 Malakas Street, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby Malakas Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby Malakas Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Facilities Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Function room Fersal Malakas Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Ballroom Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Malakas Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Malakas Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Malakas Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Restaurant
Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Restaurant Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Deluxe Twin
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
John A. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
The experience was average with basic amenities

easy access to restaurants, centrally located in quezon city and value for money
7.3
Staying at the hotel was comfortable with basic amenities available for a simple business trip
Koji I. Business travelers Japan, May 10, 2014
Clean, Tasty Breakfast but Noise from Next Room

Clean, Tasty Breakfast, Nice Hospitality
8
Compared with the other hotels where my friends stay, I believe that this hotel is fairly good. Even though, I have few complains. Hotel is good for sleep because bed size is enough and the noise from outside is very low (around 50m away from crowded road). But the wall of the room seems to be not good anti-sound treated so that the TV sound and chattering voices are heard. Electric wall sockets locate just near mini-bar, and bed-side only, not beside desk, then if a visitor needs to work with his/her computer, the computer should run by battery. Free wifi is available in the guest room, but the power is not enough or stable, then a guest is recommended to sit at the lobby to work with computer and wifi. One more thing is "Breakfast takes long time". The capacity of the in-house restaurant is around 20persons, if a guest is the last person who sits there, he/she has to wait around 20min till breakfast is served. Total cost performance is relatively high, I believe.
William L. Groups Canada, May 7, 2014
Fun filled

Location. Friendly staff. Affordable.
8.3
Great. Easy check in although they have 2 branches near each other which might confuse guests when they give the cab the address
Aileen B. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Friendly, helpful and clean
10
It was great! The staff were attentive to our needs and got things done so quickly. Excellent customer service.
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Average city hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, big room, easy to get taxi
5.7
I like the idea of hotel encourage guest to stay green, but the air con should have been upgrade to more energy saving model. Take a while for room to cool. The window should have been sound proof better. WI-FI in room is like non-existence. The Wi-fi internet speed at main hall could be better.
Florian S. Couples Germany, March 24, 2014
Excellent repeat stay, clean and safe

safety, location, cleanliness
8
This is my 4th or 5th stay over the past 2 years - the rooms have nice real wood floors, good beds, it is clean, reliable, and safe. Great for the budget traveler who doesn't expect excessive resort style luxury but a solid, clean experience. Not a holiday destination hotel but great as a base for shopping and nearby business (hospitals, government agencies, university). Easy to catch a cab or tricycle, great restaurants nearby. (US traveler)
Danny H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
very nice stay great breakfast

thr breakfast and the friendly staff and good room for the money
8
i will be staying there agian great location for why i am there but a good hour away from the airport the staff was very friendly and spoke good english and always had a smile and was egar to help you
Clair M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Worst hotel stay

Nothing good
2
Marc C. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
clean room, old hotel

location, rates, service
6.3
we stayed overnight on a weekend. the room was clean and cozy. the hotel is a bit old but well maintained. too bad that the inn cafe closes at 6pm, as we couldn't order dinner and have it served to our room.
Tracy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2013
Perfect for what I need

near Phil Heart Center, near fast food, friendly staff
9.3
Basically, I only booked the hotel to place my stuffs while my daughter was admitted to Phil Heart Center and to receive visitors since we can't accept much visitors in the hosp. Most of the time I slept in the hosp but on those night I stayed in the hotel, it was good. The room's clean most importantly the sheets and the toilet. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I actually extended my stay up to 12days as I was satisfied to just stay longer in the place. Everything was OK but I have to say something about what it lacks. The street where it's located was quite eerie at night. Not much lightings. Knowing Manila, I'm feel scared walking around there at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman ManilaFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby MalakasFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Hotel Lobby MalakasFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - FacilitiesFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Function room Fersal MalakasFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - BallroomFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MalakasFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MalakasFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Inn Cafe MalakasFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - RestaurantFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Malakas Diliman Manila - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A08