or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Manila

1455 A. Mendoza corner Alvarez Street, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila
Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Accessibility at its finest

accessible, affordable, great ambiance
8.3
If you are looking for an affordable place to stay that is in the Metro with free parking then go to Fersal. The room is nice and clean, shower room with hot water, wifi is good, staffs are friendly and with free breakfast.
Gniewko K. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Pleasant experinice

Location, staff, nice room.
10
Overall happy with the stay. Staff were polite and helpful, location in close proximity to shops and buses.
Annabelle B. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Just so so.

Comfort, location, staff.
6
The location is ok if you want to stay near where you should be but otherwise, it's noisy. It's only good if you're going on a business trip.
Jeannie M. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Distance to U-Belt & LRT Convenient

Distance
6
Food esp breakfast can improve. Fruits servings - 2 sliced piece of banana
Mayette F. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
Restaurant and Accomodation

Ease of accessibility..
5.3
we stayed there from monday through fri and our room was cleaned only once. Only when we asked the reception if they can send somebody to clean our room. The excuse that they told us is that they only have one room attendant for the entire hotel..The restaurant have menu in our room for room service but most of their items are unavailable or served diffently from how the food was described on the menu.. So entirely we stayed in the hotel just to sleep and use their bathroom to take shower..
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
nothing special...

location, convenient
7
the stay was "just" ok..
Kurt S. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
Nothing in the tiny room is well maintained.

The distance to DOH, the hotel team, the departure
5
Pierre P. Couples France, February 17, 2015
booked a delux got an average room

localisation - we arrived at 1am and the staff was very nice and quick to give us the room
3.7
Genevieve K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2015
its not worth it!

i will not recommend this hotel
4.3
Rossinnie B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Disappointed

The rooms are nice.
6
Staffs they are not very cheerful, they do not make you feel as a Guest (special). Especially the Restaurant Staff Rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Manila ManilaFersal Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B05