or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Manila

1455 A. Mendoza corner Alvarez Street, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Andalucia - Sta Cruz Manila
Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Bonifacio J. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
No nonsense hotel

rates, parking and location
8
It was pleasantly satisfying. More than I expected. Staff are very courteous.
Tricia L. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
ok hotel

near UST, breakfast included, comfy bed
7.7
Wifi reached the room. Room was old but clean. Toilet also old but clean with hot water. Limited parking slot if hotel is full occupancy. Walking distance to UST. Breakfast was filling.
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Busy location near UST

Staff, location close to UST, cleanliness
7.7
Very busy location. Traffic noise if your room faces the street. Older facility but clean and well kept. Friendly staff. Cheaper to book on line than walk in. You will need the correct 220v adapter for 120v items. I was in three different rooms, and all had hot water and were clean. All had small, cold refrigerators. Breakfast for two included. Not gourmet but not bad. Way better than continental breakfast in USA. Wi-fi is very slow. If you need to be near UST, this is a good choice.
Mark Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Location is ok. Not much close but SM is not to far for shopping sbd food
7.7
Hotel is ok. Room is clean. Dining is fair. Breakfast is ok in morning but very slow.
Petra P. Couples Italy, September 30, 2014
Not to recommend
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Domingo A. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Convenient stay

Location, affordable rate and accommodating staff
8.3
In general, the stay is convenient. Fersal is 5 minute by foot to said UST where my daughter took exam early in the morning. I am willing to stay again at Fersal in the future. Areas for improvement: Slow Wifi connection, very difficult to park due stiff car slot and defective phone connection inside the room
Benjamin J. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
A nice stay

location,cleanliness,comfort
8.7
Very pleasant. We needed a place to stay in for a few days that was near our son's dorm and we are grateful to a friend who told us about this hotel. Because of this our visit to our son was relaxing, enjoyable and stress-free.
Garwin S. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Just Ok..

Near to universities like UST, nice food, value for money
8.3
Our stay was just ok, good food, and near to UST, the only thing which we dont like is very far to the mall and not accessible to taxi, but our stay was just good, we will stay again to this hotel.
Eladio E. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
aweful service for a poor hotel condition

Breakfast is fine.
3
The room is super tiny.. No ventilation.. Poor service as they don't do room cleaning. I requested the room to be cleaned but they failed to do so in 3 days.Staff is sleeping at night . I won't recommend this to anyone.
Lily C. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
excellent customer service

staff are amazing..if i am to rate their customer service, im goin to give them 5 stars..highly recommends it
10
The only downside was the hot water is not working but everything was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Manila ManilaFersal Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Queen Fersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe QueenFersal Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B08