or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Ma V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
good hotel

fast check in and check out, friendly staff, good food
8
The staff at the hotel were very welcoming. Thrle room was okay but the refrigerator was not working. And according to the booking information my view was the cit, but sad to say my room's view was the wall and worst it was beside a gas tank which was a bit scary for me. The breakfast was good. The location was convenient for me but it was hard to find at first.
Eisa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
nice i used to stay there every time i go

location, shopping , nightlife
9
i usually stay there , this is hotel is nice location, quite friendly staff
Neshamah J. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
good

good rooms, nice value for maney, nice
8
Always staying here if i need to unwind in makati. Nice and comfortable
Ramon B. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Pleasurable stay

Centrally located. Good value for the money. Variety of good restaurants
8.3
My stay at Fersal Hotel is pleasurable. Enjoyed getting good value for my money.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Good for the cost. Quiet and comfortable enough.

Smsll, secure hotel, good in it's price range
7.3
Rooms are simple but still provide enough comfort and are kept clean. Even in the front rooms the street and traffic doesn't intrude. Check in and out quick and easy. No problems at all.
Netanel L. Couples Israel, September 4, 2013
Good location, value for money

Location, free internet access, friendly staff
9
Good service, friendly staff, great location, free internet access, clean and wide room
Xavier H. Business travelers France, September 2, 2013
Hotel with no frill.

Clean room. Location close to restaurants
7.7
Ideal for business / solo travelers with low budget. Wifi OK
Jure M. Couples Slovenia, August 22, 2013
nice cozy hotel in Makati

good restaurant, nice location near 2 vegetarian restaurants in Jupiter street
7.3
My deluxe twin room was not big, but quite good for the price. The free wifi in room is fast. Free breakfast included!
Joni L. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
comfortable

staff were courteous, clean & spacious room, excellent service
9.3
Our stay at the Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati was memorable.
Michael N. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Fantastic, real easy

Comfortable room, great location. Fantastic Breakfast
8.3
It was easy and comfortable. No issue at all, will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati ManilaFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01