or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Neshamah J. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean, affordable, best value
8
Relaxing, easy to go in nearby night life areas. It is very convenient also for us to eat in nearby restaurant. We always stay in this hotel for a change environtment from home.
Wayne P. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
Comfortable and affordable hotel in CBD

Location, price and good free internet
6.7
The room was about as expected for the price. The window mounted aircon was quite noisy as was the bathroom fan. Breakfast was good with plenty of European and Filipino options.
Ignatius G. Business travelers Canada, July 16, 2013
Worth the money good service friendly politstaffor

Privacy willing to please friendly
8.7
Good Would stay again Reasonable food Good selection menu Attentive staff
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Good for the cost. Quiet and comfortable enough.

Reasonable location, well run, clean.
7.3
Old hotel but kept very clean and staff react quickly to any problems. Bit tricky to find if taxis don't know it. Rooms have all the basics you need, internet works well etc. Certainly worth the money and good for a couple of days stay.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Very good choice for short budget stays

Staff always helpful, location pretty good, affordable
7.3
Small, well kept fairly priced hotel on a quiet street but near a lot of restaurants and bars and not far from central Makati. Staff always helpful and the hotel feels safe and secure.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Clean, safe and secure

Staff, location, cost
7
All ok, it's probably hard to do better in this area at this price range. Kept clean, room has the necessities. Staff are efficient and friendly.
Ma. B. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
Noisy room location.

Housekeeping are very friendly. Other than that, I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
4
It was okay but will not come back there anymore. Very disappointed with the front desk. One of them is even rude when we ask for room transfer because our room was located near the road. Me and my family wasn't able to sleep well.
Carmen E. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Okay hotel for one night stay.

Proximity to eating places and easy access to pubic transportation
5.7
Nothing to really rave about this hotel, but nothing much to complain either. A/C is so loud. Internet in room is good and fast enough. Bed not too fancy. Breakfast is boring. But it is very convenient to public transportation as well as some local eating areas.
Vishav A. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Best budget hotel with above 3 star facilites

Friendly, attentive and pleasant staff, great room service, close to local restaurants.
8
We have stayed in different hotels previously. So we wanted to try something new again. After few days of intensive web search (through Agoda) and hard thoughts, we decided to try Fersal again. This time our stay in Fersal made it very clear to us that this gotta be one of the best budget accommodation in Makati with above 3 star facilities. Great staff (always welcoming), fast room service, Very attentive staff, Fantastic breakfaast (American Breakfast was great)and above all hotel's location being close to local restaurants. With all these, you can't go wrong with making Fersal your next choice of stay in Makati.
Santosh V. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Best place in makati

Location to food,airport,shopping.
7.7
The only hotel i have found in Makati that does not attract the non family crowds.Lots of bars nearby,but the enviroment was suitable for my folks and kid. Don't waste time with the hotel resturant,lots of superb places to eat 3 minute walk down the street. 7/11 store 5 minutes away. Get the rooms in the new wing.Much better design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati ManilaFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02