My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Exterior Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Sharon E. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great location

Close to sm makati
9.7
overall stay was great don't have any problem,staff are nice,was able to extend one more hour check out
Scott N. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Good hotel

Good wifi, decent, comfortable
8
This was my 3rd stay at Fersal hotel. My first time was a standard room. I wasn't happy with 2 things--the light coming in through the widows in the morning--through the curtains..and the street noise. My second stay was in a Deluxe Room. That room was an "inner" room with no windows...and no street noise. I liked that room alot. This time when I booked there were two options--Premium and Standard. I chose Premium thinking this was the room I had used last time. WRONG. The premium room was with windows again, smaller room than the Deluxe, and cost 500pesos more. I could not see any reason why the Premium should have cost more, the room had the same amenities but was smaller. I tried to "downgrade" but they didn't have any Deluxe room available. Anyway, overall it's a good hotel, good wifi, good AC, good friendly staff, decent free breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only trouble you'll have is getting there the first time...some taxi drivers don't know where it is. I recommend locating it on google maps, and take a copy of that map with you so you can give the driver directions when you get close. It's located on Neptune Rd, a one way street, so you have to come into it from a certain direction. I've stayed at many hotels on Makati Ave, this is my favorite for price and quality.
Rajinderjit S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Bad experience

Good location
5
The hotel is really old and the bathroom drainage does not work. It was flooded after a shower. The air cond also does not work properly and is noisy. They ran out of bread for breakfast on our 2nd day. We moved out after the 2nd day to another hotel nearby.Only the location is a plus point.
Hippolyte T. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great and cozy hotel

Friendly personnel great location
8.7
very clean and nice room. very friendly personnel. toilet sink did not work properly. great breakfast choice.
Nightlife Tip: Beware of massage girls on street
Johan A. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
You get what you pay for...

Good location...
6.7
Pretty cheap price for a great location. The room is not so bad it's just good enough if you are on a budget but want air conditioning and internet which is both provided and even breakfast. Food was not good though but again it's pretty cheap to begin with. My shower plugged up which was pretty disgusting but I guess that happens in places. I was not expecting too much for the price so overall I can't really complain. I stayed two nights since I was just too lazy to look for another place the next day.
Nightlife Tip: Close to all the bars and tons of places to eat all within walking distance.
Eranda L. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 20, 2012
great time

location
8.7
very nice placw with good customer service. value for money . good was good and cheap u get a good service with them
Mary M. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2012
good location & comfortable hotel

centrally located, easy acces to shops & restaurants, easy access to transportation
8
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Fairly priced and friendly

In a good location
7
Very close to Makati Ave but offset just enough to not get any of the noise from it. Staff here are always very polite and helpful, extremely quick to act on any small problems you might have with the rooms ( in this case broken kettle ) which are getting old - but at least kept very clean. Not luxurious, but comfortable enough and does a good job for a night or two stay.
Azenette Y. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
Comfortable, quiet, and homey. Value for money.

Friendly staff, quiet and homey atmosphere. Located centrally in Makati but not along a noisy/busy street
8.7
Good value for money. Facilities are a bit old, but not worn. Staff shows eagerness to help/ensure comfortable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for a hair dryer if you need one. Be polite/friendly to staff especially to the security guards--they walk the extra mile to get you a cab or carry your luggage (it's not their job, but their willingness to help makes up for the hotel's lack of concierge services).
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel in Makati

Nearby shopping, bars
8
Not far from Greenfield Mall, SM Marketplace. Close to RCBC Tower. Walking distance to bars. There are nicer hotels nearby but they are also pricier. If I can get a good deal on this hotel, I'd stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati ManilaFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel ExteriorFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01