or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
David R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Doesn't live up to it's advertisements!
3.7
The hotel was run down, the light switch was exposed electrical components, pealing paint, very dull decor and sub-standard for makati!
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Central location in Entertainment District

Location, value, staff
7.3
Clean hotel in center of Makati entertainment district which through Agoda is good value.
Mercedes F. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2014
it was a convenient stay with basic necessities

its location within/near the central business district, proximity to restaurants and bars, and access to malls
6.3
it was a safe, clean, and convenient stay, especially considering the recent typhoon that necessitated such stay in the first place.
Shivkumar M. Business travelers India, July 11, 2014
Good

Location location and location
6
Good stay except the tv which needs to be changed
Julio B. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2014
not fancy but good hotel

location,excellent restaurant staff and clean
8.3
Pleasant we enjoined our stay closed to everything. Excellent restaurant staff and the hotel staff very accommodating. close to night life activities, shopping mall, movie theaters,restaurants and easy access to public transportation.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Nice convinence hotel

Central located, friendly, free internet
6.3
Coffee house close too early at 9pm luckily there are many food store within walking distance.night entertain also nearby.
Yogesh C. Families with young children Norway, July 3, 2014
Cheap hotel in Makati area

Location near airport; quick check in and check out
5.7
I took a room in the ground floor so that I could get internet access. The room was clean, with good working A/C and TV. The hotel is not far away from the airport and there are many shops and eating places. I walked a lot from the hotel to Makati Medical Center as my son had to change his bandage. So I saw a lot of trafikk and it was difficult to cross the roads with a child stroller. The breakfast was a small portion consisting of a sandwhich or rice with small menus. Hotel staff was polite and friendly.
Quang M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
it's ok not too good

location good
8.3
Eugene P. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2014
centrally located and easy transport access

good location, easy access, comfortable
7.7
We were able to easily access to the places we needed to go. The room is very comfortable especially during the night's rest. We shall come back to this hotel the next time we will travel to Makati.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
menu breakfast serve too long

budget choice for overnight stay
5.7
hotel room is ok but upset on the breakfast. took more than 40 mins and the omelette and bread were not fresh, then waited no respond and forgive the breakfast then.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati ManilaFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03