Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati

107 Neptune Street, Bel-Air II, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 558 reviews

429 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Good Location, Comfortable
5
Location and quite comfortable, but free bottle water small and only 2 bottles only, cannot request additional. Breakfast many choice for us to choose. Staff quite polite.
Report this review
Justina A. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Disappointed about the cleanliness
4
Stay 4 days & 3 night.Cups not washed and no additional shampoo & soap even already put the note at the door to clean the room until I asked at the counter. But the staff is very helpful especially the security guard. Hard to find taxi.
Report this review
Joelle I. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2016
Good Value for Money

I love the breakfast, cost, free parking
8
dsss
Report this review
Van S. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
Friendly staff, good location, reasonable rates.
5.3
Good, except for the rubbish on pathways leading to the Avenue (but again, this is not within the hotel premises).
Report this review
Timur S. Families with older children Russia, December 31, 2015
Really good location

Really good location
8.7
Report this review
Ryle G. Groups United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
good hotel location but slow internet connection

location, friendly staff, good size room
7.7
satisfied but i am more happier if they will do something with their wifi connection, very slow or nothing at all
Report this review
Terry A. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Fantastic stay and great value for money

the food and comfort as well as the location for night life and shopping as well as dining
8.7
It was a great experience and would go again
Report this review
Azihan M. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

COMFORTABLE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREA AND NICE
9.3
Report this review
Vance H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2015
Reasonable price and clean hotel.

Slightly off the nightlife strip, friendly staff and clean rooms.
8.3
This is a lower priced hotel that is near the Makati nightlife. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. This hotel is a little dated but if I wanted five star accommodations I would have went to a different hotel. I really do not have anything bad to say about my stay at the Fersal Hotel. The location worked very well for me. Fersal Hotel is across Makati Ave from the Burgos/Durban street excitement so those events do not spill over to the hotel location. The hotel is in a busy area but the traffic is mostly people going to or from work, cabs and jeepneys. Across the street is the Century City Mall where they have fast food, Starbucks and a grocery store. The grocery store was helpful to pick up bottled water and snacks. There is a bank a block away on Makati Avenue to change money and the Greenbelt Mall is a 15 minute walk away. Fersal employs security at the door and they were friendly people. I spent my morning coffee time sitting outside talking to the security staff who were helpful on area advice. The restaurant in the hotel is average but not bad. The room included breakfast but I went to IHop across the street at Century City Mall 3 of the 5 days that I stayed at Fersal. I do not spend a lot of time in hotel rooms when I travel so I don’t need much, just a clean room, bed and shower so I can say the Fersal exceeded my needs and expectations. Next time I travel to Makati I will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Maria B. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
just ok

hotel was clean with a reasonable bed, staff were freindly and helpful but not efficient and lost our airline and on forward docs, location is ok and walking distance to night clubs and restaurants
5.3
Basic 2 1/2 star hotel ideal for short stay over for a day or two. Small rooms, comfortable and clean but little character or views to keep you inspired. Staff tried to assist and were pleasant. Location OK and walking distance to the strip. Typical filipino breakfast of 1 egg 1 small sausage, a bit of rice or a piece of rock hard toast whilst you had to fight for a seat to experience this priviledge.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 429 reviews Next page
Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati ManilaFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium Deluxe Fersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Premium DeluxeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - BathroomFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Neptune Makati Manila - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07