Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao

245 P. Tuazon Boulevard,Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 107 reviews

106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Harold R. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2016
Nice Stay
6
The hotel staff are friendly and courteous .You get a good value for your money
Report this review
Lira C. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2016
not that great
3.7
There was a small mouse. :(
Report this review
Ramiro V. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2016
our stay was comfortable
6.7
The service is great
Report this review
Patrick G. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
5.3
Luggage cart should be provided to ease staff and guests from manual lifting
Report this review
Mathias P. Couples Germany, April 13, 2016
Good stay for a few nights
4.3
The rooms are very dark and you just have a window out to the corridor. Even if we had a calm room, you can hear people talking. One night we heard a stuff killing a rat (very loud). The breakfast is good, but less and most of the things were not available. We asked the stuff for the breakfast but they got a bit unfriendly. Good thing is that they have a room service for food and everything is clean. Free landline and good wifi. Free parking
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2016
Old Vintage Hotel We Love 👍🏻👍🏻
6.3
My family & myself really enjoyed these 7 days trip to Manila & stayed at Fersal Hotel P. Tyson Cubao. Within the compound of the hotel it was a pleasant stay, easy to excess to many shops & malls, money worth spend, good wifi, friendly & cheerful managements & staffs, we would definitely, recommend to those who wanna go shopping or running little errands here & there, reasonable rates, nice & free breakfast and good location. Regards, Nikki Lur p.s. It would Be a bonus if their room can have brighter lighting especially this trip we had documents to read & sign... :)
Report this review
Darren H. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2016
Disappointed
3.3
Booked into the executive suite room for the first time having stayed in the delux rooms before which were out the back of the building. The rooms are very noisy from the traffic outside. We had trouble with getting our room cleaned when it was needed and had to ask several times for it to happen. We've stayed here before with out any trouble at all but this time was not so good. Disappointed customer.
Report this review
Xiaohu W. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2016
Wifi
5.7
Wifi bad
Report this review
Alvian H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2016
Good location and Good value
5.3
Its located near shopping mall and a lot of food area nearby, transport also easy to get by taxi or 10 minutes walk to the nearest MRT.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2016
BEST PLACE, LOCATION FOR THE PRICE
6.7
Highly recommended, clean, restaurant has great food and sensible price, close to big malls, grocery, theater, colisuem, and all transportation anywhere u wanna go.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 106 reviews Next page
Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao ManilaFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Triple Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03