My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao

245 P. Tuazon Boulevard,Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Suite Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Suite Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Hotel Interior Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Hotel Exterior Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Cafe Inn
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Larry A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Hassle-Free Stay

Central Location, Quiet & Safe
8.7
have stayed with Fersal Tuazon so many times with hardly any complaints or issues; during my latest trip, the room i stayed in did not a double security lock on the door and features only a door knob which can be opened from the outside by anyone with a duplicate key; once inside the room you worry that someone might just barge in while you are sleepin or inside the bath. Considering that manila doesn't necessarily have the reputation of singapore and there are also foreigner guests at the hotel, it is imperative for management to ensure that all rooms have double locks. Luckily, the front desk lady whom i had previously mistook as a supervisor in my last review of Dec 2013 had been very helpful. Eloisa can turn a seemingly difficult situation into something that a guest can appreciate.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Okay.

location, location, location
7.7
We stayed here for the main purpose of being nearest hotel to the bus terminal going to Bicol. If I had a choice, I would've stayed in Fersal Makati since the rooms were bigger there and the price is cheaper than this one in Cubao. It was a nice stay anyway. No issue encountered.
Noel M. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Only location is great

Only location is great aside from that do not expect much from this hotel.
4.7
Larry A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Quiet & Comfortable

quiet, clean & reasonably priced
8.3
Have stayed with Fersal Tuazon several times already. The last two times I brought along with me two non-Filipino friends. They liked the quiet hospitality of the hotel. They also noticed the efficiency of front desk personnel with high marks going to the lady supervisor.
Kuniyasu I. Couples Japan, October 5, 2013
shopping as conveniently

Staffs are friendly, shopping mall are 2 minuets by walk, 3rd floor as quietly.
6.3
Free wifi as not so good some times disconnect. breakfast as cheap but Agoda prices as value for endurable.
Noel L. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2013
Close to Araneta Center

location, free wi-fi, friendly staff
7.7
It was great! It is close to shopping malls , thus it is easy and safe to walk back to the hotel from shopping spree or from strolling around the blocks. it is close to Araneta Center too, and MRT and LRT line exchange. The staff were friendly and accomodating. It is easy to find or locate hotel.
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Short and sweet

fast check in, comfortable room, consistent
7.3
I have stayed a few times, when my schedule required me to be in Cubao There are a few other hotels nearby of similar price Fersal has not changed - what you expect is what you get!
Kingsley L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Good

Clean, quiet, location
8.7
Karl P. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2013
It was ok.

The staff, the location and the treatment.
6
Maria I. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
Affordable and Accessible Hotel

High Speed Internet, Good Breakfast Menu, Affordable Rate
9
Room was a bit old but clean. However, washroom was really small and the water in the heater is tremendously hot and could not be adjusted as it is already in its lowest setting. Water that comes out in the shower is not that strong. The entire room is okay and very clean which also applies to bathroom. It could have been better if they provide LCD/LED TV per room. All toiletries are available including disposable slippers which not all low cost hotel provides. The best thing about this hotel is its accessibility to major shopping area and it is one ride to my office. Hotel staff also allowed us to check out at 12:30pm and they also lend me an adapter for my three-hole A/C adapter for my laptop. If you happen to forget anything at home, toiletries are also available at a minimal price. Menu for food looks good but a bit pricey but I really loved their Menudo breakfast. I will surely come back to this hotel especially on a weekday so I can still report to work or can work at the hotel because of their high speed internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao ManilaFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - SuiteFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - SuiteFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Hotel InteriorFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Hotel ExteriorFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Cafe Inn


AS-AGWEB-3C04