Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao

245 P. Tuazon Boulevard,Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 101 reviews

101 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2016
Old Vintage Hotel We Love 👍🏻👍🏻
6.3
My family & myself really enjoyed these 7 days trip to Manila & stayed at Fersal Hotel P. Tyson Cubao. Within the compound of the hotel it was a pleasant stay, easy to excess to many shops & malls, money worth spend, good wifi, friendly & cheerful managements & staffs, we would definitely, recommend to those who wanna go shopping or running little errands here & there, reasonable rates, nice & free breakfast and good location. Regards, Nikki Lur p.s. It would Be a bonus if their room can have brighter lighting especially this trip we had documents to read & sign... :)
Report this review
Darren H. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2016
Disappointed
3.3
Booked into the executive suite room for the first time having stayed in the delux rooms before which were out the back of the building. The rooms are very noisy from the traffic outside. We had trouble with getting our room cleaned when it was needed and had to ask several times for it to happen. We've stayed here before with out any trouble at all but this time was not so good. Disappointed customer.
Report this review
Xiaohu W. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2016
Wifi
5.7
Wifi bad
Report this review
Alvian H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2016
Good location and Good value
5.3
Its located near shopping mall and a lot of food area nearby, transport also easy to get by taxi or 10 minutes walk to the nearest MRT.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2016
BEST PLACE, LOCATION FOR THE PRICE
6.7
Highly recommended, clean, restaurant has great food and sensible price, close to big malls, grocery, theater, colisuem, and all transportation anywhere u wanna go.
Report this review
Angelie S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2016
Satisfied customer
6
Room is clean.Staffs are friendly.lots of choices for breakfast.Near Ali Mall, SM Cubao ang Robinson's.WiFi is good.what i dont like here is they allow guests to smoke in the hallway.but Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ruben M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2016
Disappointing
4.3
I arrived from my midnight flight, and was looking forward to check in upon arrival to fresh up before attending my morning appointment. I was turned down few times and forced to look for another hotel as they charging me for a whole day even if it will just 4 hours before check in time. When i came back in the afterrnoon, i was expecting for a smooth check in, but alas i still need to wait as the morning staff didnt bother to arranged my room. No room assigned, key of the vacant room is missing.
Report this review
Harold R. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2016
good and pleasant stay

cleanliness, courteous staff and location
9.7
My brief stay at Fersal Hotel P.Tuazon Cubao was good and pleasant. With a nice, good, and courteous staff,
Report this review
Antonio J. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2016
A In in a hotel name

Near MRT, near Restaurant , Near Bar
4.3
Report this review
Lorenzo J. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
Good experience.

The Food, The Room, The Cable
8
We did not expect that our accommodation will be that good with the price of the room. Aside from a small rest room, all other components are good. :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 101 reviews Next page
Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao ManilaFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Triple Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08