Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao

245 P. Tuazon Boulevard,Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Triple Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, August 24, 2015
basic

Location , umm, nothing else to say oh it had a shower and bed with roof over your head
5.7
The car parking is not onsite unless you have a car smaller than a mini, but it is secure and under 70 metres away. No complimentary water or coffee or anything but a small soap. It served its purpose as a bed and shower for the night. Looks like it was old apartments or convert house,,, maybe should go back to being that - Don't get claustrophobic in the lift.. Enjoy.
Report this review
Joy C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
The room smell not good.mosquito bite me.
4.7
The heater is not working water is cold.cockroach my bed.ewwww.. can't sleep because a lot of mosquitos.i got a bite in my ears and face.
Report this review
Manuel S. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
Defiled Rules

Location, Accommodation of room boy, & Cleanliness
3.7
I never expected that they would apply check-in time of 13:00 and check-out 12:00, differently due to the fact that we booked through (AGODA), unlike before that I just walk-in to be accommodated, looks like they discouraging people to use AGODA, just because it makes them (FERSAL HOTEL) to be "JUST A 3RD PARTY", hotel receptionist said.
Report this review
Rochell B. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
AWESOME

NEAR AT SHOPPING AREA
6
NICE AND GOOD
Report this review
Cecille E. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
accessible to everything

convenient, comfortable, worth the price
8.7
Easy access to shopping district and public transport
Report this review
Jakaphan C. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2015
good location

location
6
Report this review
Mr. M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Food

Location
6.7
Food are no good. I went to toilet after I eat
Report this review
Mark C. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
.

.
8.3
Report this review
Mary E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
only location is good

only the location is good here
4.3
hotel is near the area of the hospital we're going,however the receptionist DOES NOT know the area, neither does the security guard & bellboy. lousy staff,not helpful & don't know how to give directions of public transportation. they only know the malls nearby or tell you to take the taxi. water heater does not work well. staff conversation can be heard through a closed door. ammenities are old,not maintained well. it was a maze getting to our room. bed was hard & very UNcomfortable! breakfast was undercooked! room price is a rip-off! i cannot recommend this area. there are a lot of other options nearby!
Report this review
Larry A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Just the Same

convenient location, quiet, reasonably priced
7
The last time I stayed about the same month last year I commented about the rooms not being secured with a double lock. Same situation I encountered this time around. Either management pretends it doesn't read Agoda reviews or they think its unimportant and that guests will still keep coming back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao ManilaFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Triple Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05