or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao

245 P. Tuazon Boulevard,Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Triple Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Mary E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
only location is good

only the location is good here
4.3
hotel is near the area of the hospital we're going,however the receptionist DOES NOT know the area, neither does the security guard & bellboy. lousy staff,not helpful & don't know how to give directions of public transportation. they only know the malls nearby or tell you to take the taxi. water heater does not work well. staff conversation can be heard through a closed door. ammenities are old,not maintained well. it was a maze getting to our room. bed was hard & very UNcomfortable! breakfast was undercooked! room price is a rip-off! i cannot recommend this area. there are a lot of other options nearby!
Larry A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Just the Same

convenient location, quiet, reasonably priced
7
The last time I stayed about the same month last year I commented about the rooms not being secured with a double lock. Same situation I encountered this time around. Either management pretends it doesn't read Agoda reviews or they think its unimportant and that guests will still keep coming back.
Leilani M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
value for money

strategically located near shopping malls, accessible to any kind of transport, comfortable stay
7.7
Makoto N. Couples Japan, November 22, 2014
like prison

clean bed sheet, cable tv, wi-fi
5.7
Buidling structure is just like prison. window is located at in-door open space and unable to open due to security concern. This is just for sleep. shower is alos not so hot.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
For the budget traveller

Walking distance to many Malls, Room service breakfast included in price, can't think of anything else.
6.3
We were on a tight budget so in that respect, the hotel fulfilled our expectations.
Wilfredo D. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Uninformed

Location
8
It was okay but we were not jnformed of the check out time. As before I thought it was 24 hours until they called us around 11:30am to tell us if we want to check out or extend.
Eufronio K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
In the scale of one to ten, its about 6.

1. Located near shopping malls. 2. Located near good restaurants. 3. Located near the entertainment centers.
5.7
I think their staff were courteous, but the toilet and bath is rather too small, even for my medium frame.
Ignacio S. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
I like the service of the hotel and the interior.

Interior Cosy Service
6.7
Very good! I like the service and the interior! Its very cosy!
Kassem A. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 19, 2014
,, uncomfortable at all,, room like prison

nothing at all
2.7
i made reservation for 3 nights but i quit and run away after the first one,, i am surprised how AGODA listed this place as hotel ,, i was very disappointed,, the night that i was obliged to stay cost me usd,, please my friend at AGODA be sure about the critiria and the specifications of the place you list in your site,, i respect you and i like to to keep my relation with you,,
Jhon V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
good location, room is acceptable. p

location. near to araneta centre
7.3
good location, room is acceptable but closet and fridge are in poor condition. housekeeping procedure is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao ManilaFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Meeting RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Triple Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05