Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao

245 P. Tuazon Boulevard,Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Meeting Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Triple Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Rochell B. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
AWESOME

NEAR AT SHOPPING AREA
6
NICE AND GOOD
Cecille E. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
accessible to everything

convenient, comfortable, worth the price
8.7
Easy access to shopping district and public transport
Jakaphan C. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2015
good location

location
6
Mr. M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Food

Location
6.7
Food are no good. I went to toilet after I eat
Mark C. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
.

.
8.3
Mary E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
only location is good

only the location is good here
4.3
hotel is near the area of the hospital we're going,however the receptionist DOES NOT know the area, neither does the security guard & bellboy. lousy staff,not helpful & don't know how to give directions of public transportation. they only know the malls nearby or tell you to take the taxi. water heater does not work well. staff conversation can be heard through a closed door. ammenities are old,not maintained well. it was a maze getting to our room. bed was hard & very UNcomfortable! breakfast was undercooked! room price is a rip-off! i cannot recommend this area. there are a lot of other options nearby!
Larry A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Just the Same

convenient location, quiet, reasonably priced
7
The last time I stayed about the same month last year I commented about the rooms not being secured with a double lock. Same situation I encountered this time around. Either management pretends it doesn't read Agoda reviews or they think its unimportant and that guests will still keep coming back.
Leilani M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
value for money

strategically located near shopping malls, accessible to any kind of transport, comfortable stay
7.7
Makoto N. Couples Japan, November 22, 2014
like prison

clean bed sheet, cable tv, wi-fi
5.7
Buidling structure is just like prison. window is located at in-door open space and unable to open due to security concern. This is just for sleep. shower is alos not so hot.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
For the budget traveller

Walking distance to many Malls, Room service breakfast included in price, can't think of anything else.
6.3
We were on a tight budget so in that respect, the hotel fulfilled our expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07