Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao

245 P. Tuazon Boulevard,Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Suite Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Suite Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Interior Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Exterior Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Cafe Inn
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Eufronio K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
In the scale of one to ten, its about 6.

1. Located near shopping malls. 2. Located near good restaurants. 3. Located near the entertainment centers.
5.7
I think their staff were courteous, but the toilet and bath is rather too small, even for my medium frame.
Ignacio S. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
I like the service of the hotel and the interior.

Interior Cosy Service
6.7
Very good! I like the service and the interior! Its very cosy!
Kassem A. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 19, 2014
,, uncomfortable at all,, room like prison

nothing at all
2.7
i made reservation for 3 nights but i quit and run away after the first one,, i am surprised how AGODA listed this place as hotel ,, i was very disappointed,, the night that i was obliged to stay cost me usd,, please my friend at AGODA be sure about the critiria and the specifications of the place you list in your site,, i respect you and i like to to keep my relation with you,,
Jhon V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
good location, room is acceptable. p

location. near to araneta centre
7.3
good location, room is acceptable but closet and fridge are in poor condition. housekeeping procedure is not good.
Norman B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Central Location Good Value

Accessable Conveneient Affordable
8
Nice clean hotel, Conveniently located to malls. Rooms are comfortable and in good condition. Some rooms have problems with internet wifi and mobile phone communication. Staff were very helpful in giving me another room with good communication access
Larry A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Hassle-Free Stay

Central Location, Quiet & Safe
8.7
have stayed with Fersal Tuazon so many times with hardly any complaints or issues; during my latest trip, the room i stayed in did not a double security lock on the door and features only a door knob which can be opened from the outside by anyone with a duplicate key; once inside the room you worry that someone might just barge in while you are sleepin or inside the bath. Considering that manila doesn't necessarily have the reputation of singapore and there are also foreigner guests at the hotel, it is imperative for management to ensure that all rooms have double locks. Luckily, the front desk lady whom i had previously mistook as a supervisor in my last review of Dec 2013 had been very helpful. Eloisa can turn a seemingly difficult situation into something that a guest can appreciate.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Okay.

location, location, location
7.7
We stayed here for the main purpose of being nearest hotel to the bus terminal going to Bicol. If I had a choice, I would've stayed in Fersal Makati since the rooms were bigger there and the price is cheaper than this one in Cubao. It was a nice stay anyway. No issue encountered.
Noel M. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Only location is great

Only location is great aside from that do not expect much from this hotel.
4.7
Larry A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Quiet & Comfortable

quiet, clean & reasonably priced
8.3
Have stayed with Fersal Tuazon several times already. The last two times I brought along with me two non-Filipino friends. They liked the quiet hospitality of the hotel. They also noticed the efficiency of front desk personnel with high marks going to the lady supervisor.
Chick P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Nice for one night THATS IT!

Staff friendly, location is ok.
4.3
one night is ok. Other than that..... No. Room again was dirty, shower barely works. Wifi non-existent. Not pleased at all. For the price I couldn't believe it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao ManilaFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - DeluxeFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - SuiteFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - SuiteFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - InteriorFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - ExteriorFersal Hotel P. Tuazon Cubao Manila - Cafe Inn


AS-AGWEB-3B04