Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Quezon City

No. 130 Kalayaan Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman
Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Family Suite Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Kalayaan Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Executive Lounge
Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 190 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2015
Cool, comfortable

Cool, comfortable and reasonable
9
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Report this review
Jesusa C. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
Feel good

Clean, accessible, accomodating staff
8
Good, comfortable
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2015
Cool, comfortable and reasonable

Cool, comfortable and reasonable
9.3
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Report this review
Noelle J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good value for money

good location, near East Avenue Hospital, clean
7.3
it was pleasant. Good value for money.
Report this review
Geoffrey A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
The food was awful. The hotdog given was spoiled.

Location
4.7
Awful food. The staff at the front desk didn't even knew we were staying there until we showed her our room key.
Report this review
Woongun I. Business travelers South Korea, May 8, 2015
satisfied

location, room condition, breakfast
9.3
i enjoyed my 4-night stay at fersal. the staff were kind and the room was big enough, the breakfast was good, as well. i will definitely stay at fersal whenever i go home. i just wish they have a weekly/monthly rate.
Report this review
Cindy G. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
our time was wasted by the housekeeping staff

the location is near our exam venue
5.7
So so...
Report this review
Alex B. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2015
We had a comfortable stay at fersal hotel

Clean, warm staff, and convenient location
7.7
Report this review
Carmencita S. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2015
Our stay at fersal was very enjoyable.

The best things about the hotel is its goid location , reqsonable rates, attentive staff and well furnished rooms.
8.7
We booked for two rooms for four people but we were upgraded to a suite with two rooms. I think we got more than what wenpqid for.
Report this review
Bernadette P. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2015
COMMUNICATION

location,cleanliness and room comfort
4.7
It was ok, but for direct booking the front desk personnel/ phone operators are very slow in taking calls very hard to connect to reservation. They gave numbers that ore out of service, takes a very long time to confirm or ask questions. It was a good thing I book my stay thru agoda.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Family SuiteFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Kalayaan RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Executive LoungeFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03