Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fersal Hotel Quezon City

No. 130 Kalayaan Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fersal Hotel Kalayaan Diliman
Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Lobby Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Family Suite Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Kalayaan Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Executive Lounge
Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Woongun I. Business travelers South Korea, May 8, 2015
satisfied

location, room condition, breakfast
9.3
i enjoyed my 4-night stay at fersal. the staff were kind and the room was big enough, the breakfast was good, as well. i will definitely stay at fersal whenever i go home. i just wish they have a weekly/monthly rate.
Cindy G. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
our time was wasted by the housekeeping staff

the location is near our exam venue
5.7
So so...
Alex B. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2015
We had a comfortable stay at fersal hotel

Clean, warm staff, and convenient location
7.7
Carmencita S. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2015
Our stay at fersal was very enjoyable.

The best things about the hotel is its goid location , reqsonable rates, attentive staff and well furnished rooms.
8.7
We booked for two rooms for four people but we were upgraded to a suite with two rooms. I think we got more than what wenpqid for.
Bernadette P. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2015
COMMUNICATION

location,cleanliness and room comfort
4.7
It was ok, but for direct booking the front desk personnel/ phone operators are very slow in taking calls very hard to connect to reservation. They gave numbers that ore out of service, takes a very long time to confirm or ask questions. It was a good thing I book my stay thru agoda.
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Nice

Nice, clean and affordable
10
Nice
Andre T. Couples Canada, January 29, 2015
no satifaction

easy to find a taxi, doorman is kindly, not to much noise
4.7
No hot water in shower, no houskeeping, breakfast 45 min, cold and bad, they give the min services at they can, you should ask for all
Jonette M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
it was ok

loc. friendly staff. nice
8.3
if you are looking for a hotel near sm north, restaurants, along the city then this is a good hotel. i option for 2 twin bed room. aircon is noisy so if you are bothered about noise then this is really something though i am not bothered that much. I HATE THE LIGHTS. its really dark inside so it was scary and i cant even see. as of cleanliness well it depends if who cleans the room because sometimes its really clean but sometimes its not. staff was nice and friendly. please add bidet!!!!
Mohiadeen B. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Normal Quality Hotel for Family

Location, Cleanliness,
6.7
Nothing much to say. Just a standard hotel, not bad.
Francisco C. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Questionable complimentaries

The location
6
It's actually unreasonable for the management to only have a single complimentary coffee and water even if I booked myself multiple nights of stay in the hotel. And another thing is that when you would speak with the front desk officer about such issue and explain myself why there should be the same number of complimentary water and coffee as the number of days a customer has checked in, they would just reply "kayo po bahal sir". Quite unproffessional I should say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - ReceptionFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - LobbyFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Family SuiteFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Kalayaan RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn Cafe Fersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Inn CafeFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Executive LoungeFersal Hotel Quezon City Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08