or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feung Nakorn Balcony

125 Feungnakorn Rd., Watradchabophit, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Grand suite room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Fresh coffee Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Feung Nakorn main building Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - View from front building roof top Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Feung Nakorn Kitchen Authentic Thai Food Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Front Building Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Surroundings Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Lively Koi fish Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Grand Suite Room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Breakfast in the garden Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Hotel main Lobby Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Garden Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Chicken green curry fried rice with salted egg Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Restaurant with garden view Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe room
Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Grand suite pantry Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Cocktail Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Garden Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Guest Room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe Room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Garden Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Garden Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Brandon L. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Breakfast, clean, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our short stay at Feung Nakorn. It is convenient for some tourist sites, although we wished we were closer to the skyline. The breakfast buffet was nice, and the room was spacious and clean. One complaint though- when asking the staff directions, they always encouraged us to take the boat, and quoted high prices for taxis. We found that taxis (if using the meter) were significantly cheaper than the boat ride or what they quoted.
Bala S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Good Hotel in Bangkok

Location, location, location
2
3 nights
Kathleen K. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2014
Exactly what we needed

Food, large room, great staff
8.3
Great, I would stay there again
Tanakarn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
So so

Close to the place which i had to go in the next day.
6.3
There is a good hotel. The room is not so big but it's not too small. But the car park is quite narrow.
Irlan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
breakfast like in 5 star hotel

great breakfast, centered location, quiet place
7.7
i stayed in dorm but get 5 star hotel facility, quiet place and really relax atmosphere around the hotel, near the attraction and great breakfast and food.
Rafael B. Couples Brazil, July 13, 2014
Offers what you really need for a fair price

Breakfast to go was outstanding, clean room, good location
8.3
I recommend Feung Nakorn Balcony due its cleanliness, location (close to temples as well as to Khao San Road), friendly stuff. I think that the bathroom is a bit different than what I'm used to know but it was clean. I definitely would stay there again.
Fa H. Families with older children China, June 27, 2014
Location is good and near to the grand palace

Location, quiet environment, budget price
7.3
Abby C. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2014
really satisfying hotel

simplize decoration, nice staff, convenient transportation
9
didnt spend a lot of nights here. but it is a good idea to spend your first night here in the downtown area of bangkok city cos the staff will show you a map about your way around which is very helpful
Monica S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Clean, nice, good hospitality, very strategic area

I love the calm and clean environment, feel like a home to me. The staffs are really nice, and the breakfast is very good but not gor the juice , because it was madr of syrup. Best dorm I've ever seen
8.7
I stay for 2 nights there and I'll be back here again if i wanna stay near to grand palace & khao san
Zachary B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Clean, affordable, excellent

Good staff and service, good value, walkable to major sights
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Feung Nakorn Balcony BangkokFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Grand suite room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Fresh coffee Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Feung Nakorn main building Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - View from front building roof topFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Feung Nakorn Kitchen Authentic Thai FoodFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Front BuildingFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - SurroundingsFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Lively Koi fish Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Grand Suite RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Breakfast in the gardenFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Hotel main LobbyFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - GardenFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Chicken green curry fried rice with salted eggFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Restaurant with garden viewFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe room Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Grand suite pantryFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Cocktail Feung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe roomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - GardenFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Guest RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Deluxe RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - GardenFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - GardenFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Guest RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Guest RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Guest RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - SuiteFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - SuiteFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Suite RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - ViewFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - ExteriorFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - LobbyFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Suite RoomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - MapFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Food and BeveragesFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Dormitory shared roomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Dormitory shared roomFeung Nakorn Balcony Bangkok - Feung Nakorn Dormitory (Shared room 4 Bunk Beds)

Customer Reviews - Feung Nakorn Balcony, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08