Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

21 Lodge Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli 21 Lodge Bali - Uima-allas 21 Lodge Bali - Sviitti 21 Lodge Bali - Uima-allas 21 Lodge Bali - Kylpyhuone 21 Lodge Bali - Piha 21 Lodge Bali - Parveke/Terassi 21 Lodge Bali - Parveke/Terassi 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellihuone 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellihuone 21 Lodge Bali - Piha 21 Lodge Bali - Piha 21 Lodge Bali - Parveke/Terassi 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 105 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (105)
Jeremy L. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
Great place but no food

Clean, good location, cheap!
8,3
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.
Fumiaki T. Yksin matkustava Japan, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfort stay in Nusa Dua

Clean , Calm , Friendly
8
Reasonable price, friendly staff, beautiful garden and rooms. Need taxi or motorcycle to go shopping and beaches. Recommend to people who need cozy stay.
Brent D. Pariskunta Australia, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Although the 21 Lodge was full we were relocated

we had the new Lodge to ourselves for 3 days
9
7 days
Jeffrey L. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Budget boutique option in Nusa Dua

Communal kitchen facilities, large rooms, nice small pool
7,7
Good stay here, this was a brilliant budget option in Nusa Dua allowing close access to convention centre. Fridge in our room didn't work.
Donny J. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice hospitality and cleanliness

Great hospitality, easy check in and out
8
It was a pleasure experience to stay at this hotel, besides it was a brand new hotel, it also had a great hospitality and room comfort.
Ronnette P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Value for money room but you need taxis

Quiet and comfortable inside
7
I booked it for a cheap but comfortable room for one night with close easy access to airport via new motorway over the river ..toll is 10,000IDR or $1. I also wanted to shop at Nusa Dua and eat beachfront at Benoa. Taxi was 30,000 Idr each way . In hindsight I would have spent a little more and stayed on the beach at Benoa. Housekeeper let me in then I didn't see any more staff. Main road is very busy but rooms are quiet once you are inside... Especially ground floor.
Soviani C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. marraskuuta 2013
Great experience

free to cook your meal got nice kitchen, free for coffee and tea and got small nice pool and garden
10
stayed there for few days. got exhibition to go at nusa dua convention center. close to there and to the pandawa beach very nice one about 30 minute by car. affordable price and surrounding next to the hotel got really nice spa and affordable too called pesona and across to it got nice small homey local restaurant owned by indonesian and westerner nice food and also affordable.
Billy K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. marraskuuta 2013
Very relaxing & cozy affordable hotel.

Room, bed, and pool area
9
It was very nice. We enjoyed having time at the kitchen-pool-garden area, it was like you were at home.
Birgitta P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. lokakuuta 2013
first-night arrival's smart choice

large bedroom space, self-service kitchen, garden and pool
6,7
21 lodge can be one of smart choice for your first-night arrival in Bali. It's located near from Ngurah Rai airport. This hotel is near from Nusa Dua beach. You can access the beach via Bali Trade Convention Center where you'll see amazing rocks with its waterblow.
Van T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 27. syyskuuta 2013
There is very limited food around the hotel.

Value for money, has wifi (even very week signal), large room.
6,3
I would recommend you guys to stay in Kuta, Legian and rent a transport to Nuasa Dua for full day activities (temple beaches) rather than walking a round to find food for your kids. The roads is very busy without proper walking way.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

21 Lodge Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli21 Lodge Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli21 Lodge Bali - Uima-allas21 Lodge Bali - Sviitti21 Lodge Bali - Uima-allas21 Lodge Bali - Kylpyhuone21 Lodge Bali - Piha21 Lodge Bali - Parveke/Terassi21 Lodge Bali - Parveke/Terassi21 Lodge Bali - Hotellihuone21 Lodge Bali - Hotellihuone21 Lodge Bali - Piha21 Lodge Bali - Piha21 Lodge Bali - Parveke/Terassi21 Lodge Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05