tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93450 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Sviitti 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Aula 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Aula
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vastaanotto 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Sisäänkäynti 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allas 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 95
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 555 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (555)
Järjestä:
Kenneth Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3
Ka H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Luqman N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
good

affodable
8
Stanley S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
No fantistic

No
4,7
Room was smelly.
Tengku A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Best

Location. Price. Comfort
9
Salinawati S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. elokuuta 2014
pleasant stay

nice and clean room, friendly staff
7
pleasant stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Sviitti360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Aula360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Aula360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vastaanotto360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Sisäänkäynti360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allas360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allas360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allas360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Kuntosali360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Kuntosali360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Ravintola360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Ravintola360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Näkymä360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Näkymä


AM-AGWEB-4B10