Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 558 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (558)
Järjestä:
Kwee C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Clean place, unfriendly front desk, terrible eleva
4,7
Pros: Good location, near to mall (Hill Mall - empty but can get some food); near Kuching water front (10 min walk) and shops along the water front. Room is clean. Room service staff are friendly. Cons: Very sour-faced reception staff. Wouldn't hurt to smile a bit. The elevator is terrible, requiring access card to go to level 1 (which is fine) but also to descend to the ground floor. As my friend had helped me check out and took the access card, I could not get to the ground floor as I did not have access card. Instead I had to descent to the basement car park with my heavy luggage and could not find my way back to the ground floor. Thankfully, a woman with access card later appeared and helped me go to level G.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karen F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Good
4,7
Need to add more channels on tv. All else good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hafizuddin A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Good place
6
Good place to stay when you at kuching.Easy to move around kuching as the hotel location is in the middle of kuching. They also provide transportation services with relevant rate and charges.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irfarina N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. toukokuuta 2016
Super comfy room
5,3
Pros : - Super comfy bed and pillows - Spacious room (room 508) - Location is great. 5 min walk to Top Spot, Sweet Bun (both are popular eateries) and Mr DIY. - Hairdryer and kettle are provided in the room. - Can do ironing & laundry for free (self service) in their laundry room. Iron can be placed in your room for RM3 - Cheap airport transfer to / from hotel. Around RM6/way per passenger - Free hotel carpark on Saturday. Other days will be charged, I think for RM7/day Cons : - Front desk lady wasn't very friendly. Only answers when asked and does not offer additional info. - No hose / tap water for toilet use. Only toilet paper provided. - To use the lift, you have to tap the room card to a machine in the lift. It can take some time to read your card and is a bit of a hassle if you are in a rush. Good for security but there is a staircase leading up to the rooms as well without the need of a room card, so I don't see the point of the machine in the lift. It would be great if the hotel can provide mineral water instead of reverse osmosis. Just realized that on the 2nd day after buying a few bottles and got a sore throat after. On the other hand, it's a good, well thought hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yee W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Good service!
5
Their service is awesome! It was a last minute booking through Agoda. Usually when we booked through Agoda, most hotels will not go through. So do 360 Xpress. I called up if they can arrange for Airport transfer. The girl told me last minute they can't arrange. Then i told them i am already at airport. The girl told me will call me back in 5 mins. She managed to arrange the driver who just dropped off others at Airport to pick us. I felt very grateful for that. When we arrived. They asked if they can change our Twin Bed to Single Queen bed. I refused to unless I can check in earlier. Waited around 15 mins. They told us that we can check in already. Early check in with the room we wanted. We were very grateful! The hotel also provide with laundry service. Apart from cleaniness, the rest are good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
need to improve the cleanliness
4
this is my second time stay at this hotel, overall is good, only the cleanliness of the room need to be improve. my room is ground floor, the rooms floor is not so clean, and got spiderweb at the lamp. and the cover of pillow got sticky hair. basin also got some hair. the room looks like long time didn't make the cleaning works. hope the management can look serious in it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chia Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Good
5,3
need to place small lamp in the room, if off all the lighting to sleep, very dark.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harry E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Value for money
5
Location is good. Beds are clean and tidy. Somehow our rooms were facing the main road which were quite noisy from the traffics below.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meredith W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Adequate hotel
4
For a budget hotel, 360Express is fine, but not stellar. The corridors have a bad smell, though room was better. Could be cleaner -- persistent ants on table. No place at all to put clothes or luggage except a few pegs and hangers on wall. Wifi was inconsistent. But location is decent, a/c adjusts well, and restaurant accessed through the back isn't bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Friendly staff
4,3
Worth paying for hotel rate, near to town
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Aula360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Sisäänkäynti360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Aula360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06