Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Aula 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Sisäänkäynti 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Aula 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 525 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (525)
Järjestä:
Yan S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Akashah A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joshua H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Goh S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan O. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Saboru I. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siong L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zabarie T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cathy N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2015
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Aula360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Sisäänkäynti360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Aula360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07