tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpylä 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpylä 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

6,0

yhteensä 189 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
5,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,4
Ruoka/syöminen
4,8
Kaikki arvostelut (189)
Järjestä:
Geraldine F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2014
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Rattapong P. Ryhmät Thailand, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Maria T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Neo A. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2013
good

good
7,3
good
Chua S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Jeff S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. marraskuuta 2013
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Sirima W. Ryhmät Thailand, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Justin J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Elise C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 24. syyskuuta 2013
the location is good.

good location. good service. good room
6,7
Sue K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2013
location very best

location good, room clean, comfortable bed
7
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpylä3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kylpylä3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04