tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 259 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (259)
Järjestä:
Kee I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. helmikuuta 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
-

-
8,3
Tan E. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
just ok

nothing special.
4,3
Just ok.
Shao K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07