Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
299 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (299)
Järjestä:
Siang S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7,7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
Agustina W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5,3
Easy to find
Tiong C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7,3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
Roberta C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8,7
Great
Lisa H. Liikematkailija Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
Yuswari Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Ng S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Voon S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
George K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Ahmad A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness, Parking Space and Friendliness
10
Recommended even situated at the back of shop office

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01