tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 246 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (246)
Järjestä:
Shao K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Pariskunta Vietnam, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Bryan B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Clean, friendly staff and superb location
9,3
Siek L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Kho N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08