tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 189 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (189)
Järjestä:
Ping C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
i booked this hotel as see it got shuttle service.

shuttle service provided to onecity and the spring is true n way back from mall to hotel. transfer from hotel to downtown will be charged, not free of service. and the shuttle is punctual.
6
The stay is reasonably comfortable. The staffs are helpful. The response is fast from receptionist, frontdesk. The buffet breakfast considered moderate just less varieties. I hope food and beverage and shuttle service provided can be improved.
Deck H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
56 Hotel

value for money.
4,3
Shouhong S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Shou L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast, Location and nice ambience
7,7
Is a very great hotel with nice renovation. Very near to shopping malls and have a very pleasant stay. The breakfast served with variety of foods.
Leong T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Julia J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Nor S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A06