Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone 56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 62 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (62)
Sam L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. helmikuuta 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. tammikuuta 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc
Joseph K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2014
near my Meeting location, quiet surrounding.

Free shuttle to Airport and shopping Malls. Quiet surrounding.
7,7
The bed is hard but big. Good for meeting that near to this location. Near to airport. Free shuttle to airport and shopping Malls.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone56 Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06