Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
3468 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3468)
Järjestä:
Nigel C. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent Location

Location; the room and amenities
9,3
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.

Front desk.
8,7
Very good, I will stay next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott J. Pariskunta Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location

Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
9,7
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nesmie R. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room

huge room, furnished, location
8,7
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ping F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet

convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
8,7
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jay H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location

Location, Room size, Decor
8,3
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hin C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location by tram line

Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
6,7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sok C. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
good

good, convenience, clean
6
good and convenience, clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location

Location, spacious, clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iqmal S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Prime location

Spacious, Apartment style, Accessible
8
If you are looking for a simple and accessible via transportation. This would be the perfect hotel for you. A hotel that caters like an apartment as it provides a small kitchen area, refrigerator and a microwave. All these are tuck in in one spacious room. As it is at a prime location, roaming around is definitely easy. Tram and Bus stop is just right infront of the hotel and train station is 5 mins away. Convenience store such as 7-11 and coffee lovers searching for starbucks, no worries, it just around the area. Staff there are well-versed in English and courteous as always. Do note, their TV channels are limited.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03