Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
3511 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3511)
Järjestä:
Chi W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. syyskuuta 2015
Big room

Big room, have gym room and landary, clean toilet
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charles K. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Good place to stay

Clean and spacious
9,7
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Isabel L. Liikematkailija Canada, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Simple cozy hotel in downtown

Cost, Service, Room!
9
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nikolaos T. Yksin matkustava Greece, 24. elokuuta 2015
as my home

location,cleanliness,comfort
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ing C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2015
Value for Money

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent and would love to be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Indryani C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. elokuuta 2015
good location and big room

big room
7
big room, good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael P. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. elokuuta 2015
Pleasantly surprised.

Room Size - room condition - location
8,3
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jihyun Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 17. elokuuta 2015
The room was very spacious.

location, cleanliness, room size
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. elokuuta 2015
Good room

BIG room, nice bed.
8,7
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hacksun H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 5. elokuuta 2015
Location.kind staff,clean

Wide clean room.kind staff,location
9,7
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A05