tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 3178 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3178)
Järjestä:
Chen W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Ferry F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Paul L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. marraskuuta 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Samuel Y. Pariskunta Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7,7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Penny Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Good location,nearby everything
9,3
Good
Chen W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. marraskuuta 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation

Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Jihan M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Best staff

The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
9
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Sejal B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet

Location, Modern, Well Priced
7
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Seah E. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money hotel

Spacious, tidy, decent location
8,7
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Yvonne K. Pariskunta Netherlands, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR

Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
7,3
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Aula60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B07