Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 225 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (225)
Järjestä:
Danielle M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Giant cockroach, noisy location

Price, Staff
5,7
Hotel has paper thin walls so could hear everything from the street and other rooms. Woke up to a giant cockroach on the floor. Staff friendly and room was fairly cheap but wouldn't stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zin N. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Very Good

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gareth H. Pariskunta Australia, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Good location, could be cleaner

Location
5,3
Good. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Praphawan M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 23. lokakuuta 2015
I won't stay here anymore!

Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The receptionist not friendly. Never smile! Even though I smile to them! The floor in room so dirty! They dint clean. I have bought slipper from shop outside to use during my stay. The bath room not so clean, have a lot of dust/powder over the mirror, the housekeeper nerver clean them for a long time. The hotel not so far from Arcade bus station, can walk! Also near Central Festival!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Casey N. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. lokakuuta 2015
Good spot near bus station

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel walking distance from the bus station. Suited our needs just right.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nichapa R. Liikematkailija Thailand, 18. syyskuuta 2015
Room dirty, small and noisy
2,3
Can't sleep well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Longying T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoi K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Ok

Location staff parking
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dean C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheong S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
7-days hotel chianmai

clean room,good location,helpful staffs
6,7
i was happy with my 2 days stayed here,the front desk staffs was helpful when i asked for direction.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Aula7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Ympäristö7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Piha7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Aula7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Aula7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Aula7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Aula7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08