Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 336 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (336)
Järjestä:
Inga-Liisa N. Pariskunta Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2013
Uusi siisti hotelli kävelymatkan päässä rannasta

Mukavat pienet huoneet
8,7
88 Hotelli on todella vilkkaan kadun varrella ja saimme huoneen juuri kadun yläpuolelta. Meteli oli siinä niin kova, että pyysimme huoneen vaihtoa ensimmäisen yön jälkeen. Saimme hieman pienemmän huoneen, mutta pihan puolelta ja se oli rauhallisempi. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä, huoneet olivat siistit ja puhtaat. Aamupala oli hyvä. Katolla oli pieni uima-allas, missä oli mukava käydä uimassa. Aurinkotuoleja oli vain kolme, mutta saimme aina tuolit kun muita ihmisiä ei näkynyt altaalla. Kävelimme aina keskustaan ja rannalle, jonne oli matkaa ehkä pari kilometriä. Pesula oli vastapäätä hotellia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Per L. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
7,7
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert V. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Phuket Pearl

Comfortable bed, location, price
8
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Torsten N. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 29. lokakuuta 2015
nice

nice
7,3
pleasant cleaning staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abhishek K. Pariskunta India, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days

Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
8
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zishan A. Yksin matkustava India, 7. elokuuta 2015
Clean and perfectly located

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
9
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khanh T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.

Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
7,7
Very good and happy!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
S.Sreenath K. Liikematkailija India, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent

staff , cleanliness, good ambience
10
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter M. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 31. toukokuuta 2015
al in al - okay

location
6
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Value

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly
9
I have stayed In this hotel many times for a reason. It's clean, the staff are really lovely, and it's a great location!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
88 Hotel Phuket88 Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone88 Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas88 Hotel Phuket - Ravintola88 Hotel Phuket - Ravintola88 Hotel Phuket - Ravintola88 Hotel Phuket - Ravintola88 Hotel Phuket - Ravintola88 Hotel Phuket - Aula88 Hotel Phuket - Aula88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli88 Hotel Phuket - Näkymä88 Hotel Phuket - Näkymä88 Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas88 Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas88 Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto88 Hotel Phuket - Palvelut88 Hotel Phuket - Palvelut88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Palvelut88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat88 Hotel Phuket - Näkymä88 Hotel Phuket - Näkymä88 Hotel Phuket - Näkymä88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06