Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Näkymä 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ympäristö 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kuntosali 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 547 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (547)
Järjestä:
Marko L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti, tilava huone kivalla näköala

Kaikki huoneessa laadukkaasti toteutettu. Pieni keittiö toimiva lapsiperheelle.
7,3
Aamiaismahdollisuutta ei ollut, mutta lähistöllä useita ravintoloita ja kauppoja.
Ian L. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7,7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Ryhmät Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8,3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Pariskunta Macau, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Ryhmät Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Chai F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9,7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.
Bradley S. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean, well designed, apt style

not far from Central, clean modern rooms,
6,7
99 Bonham was appropriate for our stay as we were just up the road from friends and had no need for hotel services. Not really a hotel. More of an apartment for rent. Only problem we encountered was that staff on day one kept bringing us adapters intended for HKers to travel abroad rather than for foreigners to stay in HK. On day two someone finally understood and go us what we needed. We might stay again.
Simon T. Ryhmät United States of America, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location and easy to get around.

Clean and big rooms
6
Good good good. Will stay there again. Will like to see if they have a different room layout. Also wish they have a gym somehwere. Would be nice if they do.
Ahra J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Value hotel with good location

Value hotel, Design, Location
7
This was 2nd stay at this hotel. This hotel is valuable to stay because of its location. it is near the subway station, macau ferry terminal, and tram station. Moreover, it is easily accessable to Lan Kwai Fong and Central by walk.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat99 Bonham Hong Kong - Näkymä99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ympäristö99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kuntosali99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01