tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Näkymä 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ympäristö 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kuntosali 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 601 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (601)
Järjestä:
Marko L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti, tilava huone kivalla näköala

Kaikki huoneessa laadukkaasti toteutettu. Pieni keittiö toimiva lapsiperheelle.
7,3
Aamiaismahdollisuutta ei ollut, mutta lähistöllä useita ravintoloita ja kauppoja.
Damian H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay for single traveller

This place provides great rooms right in the heart of Sheung Wan. No food but that allows the visitor to sample the delights of the nearby eateries. The place is clean and well equjiped.
7,3
I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so. I like the freedom of a place that is set up to provide high quality rooms without the trappings of f&b and other facilities. well done.
Chutima V. Liikematkailija Thailand, 24. elokuuta 2014
best apartment-hotel style, conveniently located

Interior, location, price
7,3
an enjoyable weekend
Nicolas C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2014
Great and Helpful Staff. it's like 2nd home

kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
9
It was very good. We needed an apartment to prepare our food sampling for HKTDC Exhibit for 5 days. the room was ok, the kitchen is very nice. all in all it was very good service and very good stay.
Tania J. Liikematkailija Germany, 20. elokuuta 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Leung Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2014
Good

Nil
8,3
Abby L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Yee P. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat99 Bonham Hong Kong - Näkymä99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ympäristö99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kuntosali99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B04