tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Aula 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Näkymä 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kuntosali 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ympäristö 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palvelut 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palvelut
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Aula 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 791 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (791)
Järjestä:
Marko L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti, tilava huone kivalla näköala

Kaikki huoneessa laadukkaasti toteutettu. Pieni keittiö toimiva lapsiperheelle.
7,3
Aamiaismahdollisuutta ei ollut, mutta lähistöllä useita ravintoloita ja kauppoja.
Robert W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Tang C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Chan H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Very nice & countable

It is a very nice hotel with good location
9,7
Stephen L. Pariskunta Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Old World Charm

location, friendly and helpful staff, convenience
7,3
Stay at the hotel from 7th Jan till 14th Jan. the location is ideal: close to MTR and restaurants/cafes both Chinese and Western. I particularly like the free self serviced laundry. We stayed at the higher level and it was quiet with some seaview. There is no restaurant on site but it doesn't really matter as there are many restaurants within walking distances. The room is reasonable large for Hong Kong standard and clean. There is daily room service. I like the old world charm of the area. Will stay there again next visit
Dante A. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Spacious room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8,7
I chose this hotel because of its location. We entered Hong Kong from Macau. It's a walking distance from the Hong Kong - Macau ferry terminal. It is also very near the Sheung Wan MTR station. There are restaurants nearby. The only downside on its location is the stores selling dried sea foods and herbs. It's like Ongpin and Divisoria in Manila. The website says no room cleaning is done on Sundays and holidays but the room was already cleaned when we returned that Sunday afternoon.The room is big compared to other hotels in the vicinity.
Ruth M. Pariskunta South Africa, 9. tammikuuta 2015
THE WORLD'S BEST SHOWER?!

The Shower and bathroom. The Location. The roof.
8,3
We enjoyed it - especially liked the bathroom (though a couple more hooks would be great for towels). And the location is brilliant.
Elvie H. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Good service appartment in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Quality of appartment, easy transportation access
9
A good serviced appartment, large room well equiped good decoration, quiet no noise, easy acces to bus tram and very near to central station, easy food shopping around at market or supermarket.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Aula99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Näkymä99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sviitti99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kuntosali99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ympäristö99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palvelut99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palvelut99 Bonham Hong Kong - Aula99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B08