tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone
Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Abell Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Abell Hotel Kuching - Ravintola
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 710 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (710)
Järjestä:
Stella N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2015
1 day stay with Abell hotel

well located, helpful staff,value for money
6,7
Chin F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable
Robyn O. Ryhmät Canada, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable
Jim C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Toilet too small

Good location, cleanliness & Strong WIFI
7,3
Nice location but room too small.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatAbell Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04