tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone
Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Aula Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Abell Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Abell Hotel Kuching - Ravintola
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 676 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (676)
Järjestä:
Ahmad D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
the best hotel in kuching

The hotel located near then waterfront about 150m. The staffs were so polite and always give me an advice for the trip around Kuching.
9,7
Choon K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
still worth to stay

location, the cleanliness and the service
6,7
Omar M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
The bathroom smells was terrible

Centrally located, nice building concept, easy access to dept store
6,7
This hotel has easy access to nearby dept store who sells daily things, and it centrally located to the city center, Kuching Statue, and Waterfront. Just about 10 minutes walk to there. But regretly, the staffs of this hotel were not friendly, far from good hospitality, the room no 330 at 3rd floor were smells very bad and we already asked the room services to check what happened and the smell sources but until 2 times we call them, they not coming and until next morning they still avoid our request. Why is that? Does it happened just because we only stay for 1 night? Or because we only booked standard room? I thought that excellent services must generally implemented with any condotions applied. When we going back to the hotel at 11 o'clock, they lobby were dark because they shut down all of the lights in lobby area, why is that? To keep the eficiency of the electricity or what? Because this is my first time to saw the hotel turn the lights off in their lobby area. When we came in, they just turn on the lights, and we don't know why they did that. This hotel has very slow connection of wifi, and they should completed their services in wifi with giving in wifi connection also in standard room. Overall we feel confused and we were wondering why they got best hotel from 1 one most famous travel website in the world, because we felt the opposite.
Jinandong J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Near to water front
7
Room quite small no iron in the room except by request the hotel staff will provide as soon as you requested. Hard to find food stall near by the hotel not much to find one.
Chua W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Nice hotel!

Clean rooms, great location, fast internet
7,7
Hotel is clean and nice. The rooms are decent and the bathrooms are very clean. The hotel is superbly located which makes it easy to move around the nice parts of town.
Leong K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
good hotel

good front staff,housekeeping and location
7,3
room too small for queen room otherwise good.
Harold W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Best value spacious room

Spacious room, friendly staffs, location
8,7
Prob My room was single queen bed. It was spacious n comfortable. The hotel is the near the kuching Waterfront. Cons: Only wired internet Toilet seat placing was abit awkward
Rozani C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Good Location

Location, just few minutes walk to river front
5,7
No wifi available in the room. Room is small but clean and comfortable.
Lee J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
toilet leak

great staff
8
There was a leak from.the toilet into the room for 3 of the rooms i made reservation for
Yeu H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. syyskuuta 2014
No window. Poorly toiletry,Very limited TV prog

Location & clean, friendly staffs.
5,7
Satisfactory only.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - AulaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatAbell Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - RavintolaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01