Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 343 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (343)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. elokuuta 2012
uusi hotelli

edullinen
7,3
uusi hotelli joka sijaitsee n kymmenen minuutin kavelymatkan paassa Asoken MRT asemalta. Huoneet hyvin siisteja ja suht koht hyvin varusteltuja. henkilokunta oli hyvin asiallista ja auttavaista ja mika parasta osasivat hyvin englantia joten kaikki asiat oli helppo selvittaa. Hotelli lahistolta loytyy paljon erilaisia edullisia ravintoloita joista saa erinomaista thaimaalaista ruokaa. Hotellin aamupala oli varsin riittava ja aamiaishuone oli tilava, kaikki mahtui hyvin. Langaton internet toimi hyvin. Uimaallaskin oli mutta se jai valiin. Pitempiaikaiseen asumiseen en ehka tata hotellia valitsisi mutta muutama paiva tassa menee mainiosti.
Dion G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
5,7
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Ibnu B. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
5,3
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Ewelina W. Pariskunta Poland, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
5
Budget friendly, good location.
Joel W. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better

breakfast, staff
6,3
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Gregory Q. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Ilkoo H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. lokakuuta 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Lorenz S. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 28. elokuuta 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Stefanie B. Pariskunta Canada, 21. elokuuta 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Elodie L. Pariskunta France, 18. elokuuta 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
1/1 arvioinnista
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01