Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ravintola Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ravintola Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ravintola Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ravintola Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ravintola Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
320 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (320)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. elokuuta 2012
uusi hotelli

edullinen
7,3
uusi hotelli joka sijaitsee n kymmenen minuutin kavelymatkan paassa Asoken MRT asemalta. Huoneet hyvin siisteja ja suht koht hyvin varusteltuja. henkilokunta oli hyvin asiallista ja auttavaista ja mika parasta osasivat hyvin englantia joten kaikki asiat oli helppo selvittaa. Hotelli lahistolta loytyy paljon erilaisia edullisia ravintoloita joista saa erinomaista thaimaalaista ruokaa. Hotellin aamupala oli varsin riittava ja aamiaishuone oli tilava, kaikki mahtui hyvin. Langaton internet toimi hyvin. Uimaallaskin oli mutta se jai valiin. Pitempiaikaiseen asumiseen en ehka tata hotellia valitsisi mutta muutama paiva tassa menee mainiosti.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefanie B. Pariskunta Canada, 21. elokuuta 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elodie L. Pariskunta France, 18. elokuuta 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Audrey L. Pariskunta Canada, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Theresa V. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dan A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremie C. Pariskunta France, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9,3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karl L. Pariskunta Sweden, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03