Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ravintola Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ravintola
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 249 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (249)
Juha J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. elokuuta 2012
uusi hotelli

edullinen
7,3
uusi hotelli joka sijaitsee n kymmenen minuutin kavelymatkan paassa Asoken MRT asemalta. Huoneet hyvin siisteja ja suht koht hyvin varusteltuja. henkilokunta oli hyvin asiallista ja auttavaista ja mika parasta osasivat hyvin englantia joten kaikki asiat oli helppo selvittaa. Hotelli lahistolta loytyy paljon erilaisia edullisia ravintoloita joista saa erinomaista thaimaalaista ruokaa. Hotellin aamupala oli varsin riittava ja aamiaishuone oli tilava, kaikki mahtui hyvin. Langaton internet toimi hyvin. Uimaallaskin oli mutta se jai valiin. Pitempiaikaiseen asumiseen en ehka tata hotellia valitsisi mutta muutama paiva tassa menee mainiosti.
Geoff D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
Silje M. Yksin matkustava Norway, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice

Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy
6,3
Toni C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2014
Value. Rooms noisy, close to reception and kitche

Location, price, staff
7,3
Could be cleaner. Wall behind toilet, near fridge etc need a clean. Woken 5.30 am everyday with staff movements.
Chang-Chih L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 1. helmikuuta 2014
good

goodgoodgood
6
San S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2014
friendly staffs

1) closed to the beach 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
8,3
Overall is good, Staffs are friendly & are always willing to help. The Hotel location is at Sanur, the only thing is at Sanur Beach , there is no SPA open after 9pm here , no Shopping mall and the night life here is very limited. You can only enjoy music & beer at some of the Pub or Restaurant until 11.30pm.
Dharmesh L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2014
Waste of money, can get better deals elsewhere.

Friendly, helpful staff. Peaceful location. Easy access to convenience stores, restaurants.
5,7
It would have been a disaster if not for the nice, friendly staff. Within 30 mins after checking in on the 1st day, there was a power blackout that lasted almost 2 hours. Even after the power came back on, the air-con was barely working (lack of servicing). It was actually cooler outside than inside the room. The second day, i basically spent my time looking for a different hotel. The staff were really helpful and pleasant, so I,m on the fence here.
Ricky P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2013
Ideal Place to Stay for Travelers on a Budget

Friendly Room Rates, Hospitable and Amiable Staff, and Clean and Well-appointed Rooms
8,7
April S. Ryhmät United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2013
peaceful and comfortable.

friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,3
enjoyed my stay at Abian Kokoro Hotel. The room was a little dark but had the last economy room; our friends got a better economy room with a phone to call the front desk, balcony, good lighting, and newer appliances. the only downfall was that I would have rather spent a good 3 hours on the beach or exploring the town on a moto then dealing with 4 different agoda departments resolving payment for my hotel stay. Nonetheless, I do like that Agoda is donoating to ICRC for every 100 reviews this holiday season (2013).
Benjamin R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Average place loads of flies

Fast check ok location bad wifi
5,3
Below average place. breakfast area was dirty and the amount of flies around was disgusting. Bad wifi, never worked, but for the money we paid it was ok to get your head down at night. Budget place, ok if you don't mind the cockroaches

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - VastaanottoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyläAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyläAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyläAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RavintolaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03